Xtreme Gap Reviews

4.91 Rating 231 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Xtreme Gap
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Visit Website

Phone:

02032867065

Write Your review

Tell us how Xtreme Gap made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lara has been an amazing help with every enquiry I’ve had regarding the fitness boot camps, and i did ask a lot of questions!
Lara always got back to me quickly and was very clear in her answers which made the decisions so much easier, a credit to the team
Posted 2 years ago
My booking experince has been brilliant. Sarah has made me feel at ease which I am especially grateful for as this will be my first solo trip. Very fast and full responses to all my questions.
Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to find out more information and had all my questions amswered. Quick responses from staff via email.
So far my booking is going really smoothly.
Posted 2 years ago
Lara was very helpful in providing the information that I needed and was very transparent with this information. Being a first time traveller her swift replies have made the process so far very easy and fluid and I am sure she will continue in this vein for the duration of the build to my trip next year!
Posted 2 years ago
Really helpful and have been quick in answering all of my questions.
Posted 2 years ago
I am yet to experience the bootcamp in which I have booked, however I would like to comment that the booking service I have received from the team and especially Shannon has been extreamly helpful. It has also put me at ease about my trip and made me even more excited to get out there! Thanks! Rosa
Posted 2 years ago
Sarah has been very accomadating and quick with response. This has made the booking process a lot easier. I am very excited to start my trip!
Posted 2 years ago
So helpful, and always quick to reply.
Posted 2 years ago
I have just booked a trip with Xtreme Gap and I have been thoroughly impressed with the service so far. My questions have always been answered promptly and clearly and the advice that has been given makes me feel comfortable and confident with this company. I look forward to travelling with you.
Posted 2 years ago
Sarah has been extremely helpful in helping me choose which trip to book and answering all of my questions, now I’ve booked my trip I can’t wait to go
Posted 2 years ago
I recently booked with Sarah an Extreme Gap Year Bootcamp in Phuket, Thailand for 12 weeks. I found the process straight forward and Sarah is an informative and obviously experienced member of staff. I typically conduct my own research but I don’t doubt Sarah can answer all your questions.
Posted 2 years ago
The Xtreme gap team were extremely helpful towards assisting me book my trip. Being a first time traveller I naturally had lots of questions and queries I wanted to ask and the customer service I received was simply fantastic. The team responded to my questions very quickly which made the booking process smooth and stress free! I would highly recommend this company to anyone wanting to travel and have the assurance that you will be well looked after throughout both the booking procedure and the trip itself.
Posted 2 years ago
All of my questions were answered fully and comprehensively, Lara bombarded me with information on every topic (that's a good thing!). i am very happy with my experience of xtreme gap year so far!
Posted 2 years ago
Approachable staff and very helpful with providing information about the trip especially with details that were not presented on the website.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, I’m going on the Thailand entourage in April I’m super nervous as traveling alone! I was a bit sceptical about doing this because I had never done this before but Sarah has been absolutely amazing in being quick replying to my emails and answering all my questions. If anyone else is concerned please don’t hesitate it’ll be the best thing you will do and I’m sure it will be for me too. Can not wait❤️❤️❤️
Posted 2 years ago
I have been extremely impressed with the correspondence between myself and the staff. In particular, I have been dealing with Shannon who has answered all my questions in such a timely manner. She is extremely personable and made the decision very easy to book with yourselves!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent help from Shannon. Prompt responses and a lot of guidance has been provided. I had numerous questions (and I mean a lot) and she did everything she could to reassure me and provided a lot of information.
Posted 2 years ago
Lara has been super super helpful in answering my questions and making sure I know what i'm doing. She's helped me to book my custom trip and I literally cannot wait to go!! thank you :-)
Posted 2 years ago
All of the questions I've asked so far have been answered quickly and concicely. Very happy with the service.
Posted 2 years ago
Lara has been helping me get my trip organised and to say she has been so helpful is an understatment, as im sure you would guess a sole traveller wants reassurance about all is in order and the costs and what goes on. I have travelled alone many times and really find Lara so good with responding to every bit of the email and very informative. Cant wait for my trip.
Thanks again
Posted 2 years ago
Xtreme Gap is rated 4.91 based on 231 reviews