Yard Outlet Reviews

4.71 Rating 677 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Yard Outlet
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Yard Outlet Reviews

About Yard Outlet:

Yard Outlet carries the latest in home decorations and yard supplies making it a one stop shop online! We carry everything from path lights to yard tools and green houses!

Visit Website

Phone:

888-978-9273

Email:

info@yardoutlet.com

Location:

2765 Midland Dr.

Write Your review

Tell us how Yard Outlet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
They had my same exact sprinkler timer and my property manager installed it within minutes. The woman who took my order was amazing and I received it within 2days solely because I placed my order late in the day. I am extremely happy and satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Got the part very quickly as promised!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I officially LOVE this website! They have everything and very reasonable prices that are made with high quality materials! Shipping was lighting fast and item arrived in tip-top shape. No damages, dings, or chips on products. Will definitely order from here again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I will always buy light strings here. Exceptional customer service, fast delivery and outstanding products. So happy I found them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service....replacement part fixed problem. Delivered in 2 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Price was the best I could find. Item shipped shortly after ordering. Yard outlet kept me informed of order status all the way to delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The rain chain fits perfect where it is being used. Looks great! Now I need it to rain.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery. Easy site to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a Node 100 BO clock priced 30% lower than my local shop. Shipping could've been a bit faster, but maybe Labor Day and Dorian had something to do with that. Overall I'm happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast shipping. Great product. A+
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
just as described
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The products arrived in a timely manner and they are excellent quality. Would recommend Yard Outlet to anyone looking for unique post lighting ideas. Love the ones I received!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Was able to get me the spouts I needed in a timely fashion.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to order from these folks. Website was good and shipped the parts right away. I will certainly order again and highly recommend them. -Tim Fawley
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was shopping around for the Rain Bird Wifi module and came across Yard Outlet. Their prices beat everyone else's I saw. I ordered it on a Saturday night. I noticed right away that I "fat fingered" a number in my address. I sent them an email and received a reply first thing Monday morning that they corrected the address. The module has arrived and it was a seamless installation!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The item I purchased was shipped immediately and arrived on time and in good shape. No surprises here, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
fast and customer friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Works great, replacing a valve 150 feet out from the main controller and somewhere in the 150 feet of wire a problem exists and it way to difficult to run new wires with all our trees, this is working great with no wiring, just 2 9V batteries
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great and timely service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I received my order very quickly and paid a reasonable price. Thank you, Yard Outlet!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Yard Outlet is rated 4.71 based on 677 reviews