Yard Outlet Reviews

4.69 Rating 845 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Yard Outlet
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Yard Outlet Reviews

About Yard Outlet:

Yard Outlet carries the latest in home decorations and yard supplies making it a one stop shop online! We carry everything from path lights to yard tools and green houses!

Visit Website

Phone:

888-978-9273

Email:

info@yardoutlet.com

Location:

2765 Midland Dr.

Write Your review

Tell us how Yard Outlet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The filter was exactly as advertised and arrived on time. I recommend this seller
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Got what I ordered and it was delivered in a timely manner
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt, accurate, more than fairly priced, and quick delivery. The only thing more I could ask is for them to actually install the lights( joke! ). Shame u feel compelled to say that nowadays.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
AWESOME services & VERY prompt! Keep up the GREAT work!!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Clear description, quick delivery, great value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks, part I needed was in stock, easy checkout!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Found parts for my sprinkler system that I could not find on any other site. Purchase was simple and delivery fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I got the right part delivered on time at a reasonable price!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ordered a valve repair kit. It arrived in good time and worked fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Knowledgeable staff, great products at good prices. Website is easy to navigate through and the free shipping arrived at my house faster than expected. Will visit again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service I received from the person who assisted me at Yard Outlet was absolutely second to none! He found the parts which Yard Outlet carries, which were shipped in a flash, but also found a source for parts no longer made and which Yard Outlet did not have, allowing me to fix my sprinkler valves. I am so grateful to your company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Stephen for your comments! We are glad to hear that everything worked out for you! Let's hope your valves last for many more years!
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service on the phone. I called with a question, got connected immediately, very friendly and knowledgeable person. My order arrived promptly, good quality and fair price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Found outdoor light fixture needed at lowest price on internet. Easy to order and quickly shipped for free. Will order again from yard outlet when needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They had the items that I could not get anywhere else and weโ€™re very prompt with shipping and precise I will definitely refer them in order from there again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Our second order. Always prompt and guaranteed satisfaction!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great site. Easy to order. Clear photos amd descriptions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a 7.5ft Spooky Tree for Halloween this year. It arrived relatively quickly and we plugged it in to insure that it wasn't damaged during shipping. It looks so awesome! Its also lightweight and comes in a smaller box that won't take up a ton of room for easy storage. I had no experience with customer service so I can't say anything about that. My overall experience with the store was wonderful. With everything being cancelled, I didn't want our Halloween to be bummer so my husband and I are throwing a party for the two of us. We are pulling out all the stops and the Spooky Tree is our "cherry on top" so to speak.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Yard Outlet is rated 4.69 based on 845 reviews