Yard Outlet Reviews

4.70 Rating 761 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Yard Outlet
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Yard Outlet Reviews

About Yard Outlet:

Yard Outlet carries the latest in home decorations and yard supplies making it a one stop shop online! We carry everything from path lights to yard tools and green houses!

Visit Website

Phone:

888-978-9273

Email:

info@yardoutlet.com

Location:

2765 Midland Dr.

Write Your review

Tell us how Yard Outlet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Yard Outlet 5 star review on 9th October 2019
MICHELLE REID
More Photos & Videos
Yard Outlet 5 star review on 9th October 2019
MICHELLE REID
More Photos & Videos
Yard Outlet 5 star review on 5th September 2019
JOY WEEENG
More Photos & Videos
Yard Outlet 5 star review on 5th September 2019
JOY WEEENG
More Photos & Videos
Yard Outlet 5 star review on 5th September 2019
JOY WEEENG
More Photos & Videos
Yard Outlet 5 star review on 5th September 2019
JOY WEEENG
More Photos & Videos
Yard Outlet 5 star review on 5th September 2019
JOY WEEENG
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Exactly what I needed. Works great.
Posted 4 months ago
Great product, great price, excellent service, and free shipping! Doesn’t get much better.
Posted 4 months ago
great price fast service
Posted 4 months ago
Fast shipping with great selection
Posted 4 months ago
Good service and reasonable price. Would buy again from Yard Outlet.
Posted 4 months ago
Cancelled the back order on the part that you did not have in stock before I had a chance to respond. The back order was cancelled on the same day that I was notified that the part was not in stock. I still need the part, but I have been too busy to fool with you and I don't like doing the same thing twice. You have wasted my time and effort and that = $$$$$. Maybe I can find the part from someone else when I have time.
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Dan Hall-

Sorry that we didn't meet your expectations. Customer service tried to reach out to you and wasn't able to get a response. As the manager, I made the decision to cancel the order due to the repair kit being back ordered for a month or more, and we didn't want to tie up your money when we couldn't give you a for sure date of when the kits would be back in stock.

I hope you give us another chance.

Tyler
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered a controller for my sprinkler system. Arrived the next day! Great Service ... part as described. Thanks!
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered a digital timer for my landscape lightning, timer arrived in a timely fashion and worked great!!
Posted 4 months ago
First time purchaser and very impressed. Online customer service rep was very helpful and I appreciated delivery being on time and having a tracking number to follow shipping progress. Thanks!
Posted 4 months ago
Great Prices and quick shipping, Thanks
Posted 5 months ago
the best service you can have
Posted 5 months ago
Shipping charge very reasonable. Items shipped the same day as ordered. Items arrived on stated date.
Very happy with Yard Outlet.
Posted 5 months ago
Knowledgeable, friendly staff, super fast delivery with good prices. Would definitely buy from them again.
Posted 5 months ago
Don't know yet. Haven't seen a shipping notice or the filter. First time buyer... waiting to judge.
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Jim-

I'm sorry about your package not showing up yet. It shipped with UPS last Friday on the 10th of January. I'm not sure where it got hung up at, or if the winter storms going through the area have slowed it down. You should have gotten a email tracking on Friday when the package shipped.

Sorry for the delay in shipping

Yard Outlet
Posted 5 months ago
Great product. The gentlemen I dealt with was very helpful. Would buy from again. Thanks!
Posted 5 months ago
Product was priced very reasonable, was packaged in adequate container and arrived in good undamaged condition. I would use again.

john h.
Posted 5 months ago
My order, a rain chain, arrived amazingly quickly. Too quickly, in fact: I had asked for a custom length, but I received a standard length instead. I didn't want to take the time to return the chain and get another, so I made it work.
Posted 5 months ago
Shipping package was slightly opened from possible damage in transit with carrier. Shipper should use more wide shipping tape on stapled shipping box joints.
Posted 6 months ago
You guy's are the best - received the product the next day - my sprinkler guy is installing the timer today,

Thanks
Posted 6 months ago
Yard Outlet was able to meet all my landscape irrigation needs from Munro pumps to Rainbird heads and accessories for the 2019 season. In the past have been forced to work with Site xxx for most of my landscape irrigation needs. Yard Outlet passed on better pricing and service! Had a mixup on some parts I ordered Yard Outlet were very diligent at getting my new parts out before I return the ones I miss ordered. Tyler thank you for your wisdom and diligence in finding the parts and accessories I need to run my business!
Jacque Bryant
MRB property services.
Posted 6 months ago
Yard Outlet is rated 4.70 based on 761 reviews