Yard Outlet Reviews

4.72 Rating 634 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Yard Outlet

About Yard Outlet: Yard Outlet carries the latest in home decorations and yard supplies making it a one stop shop online! We carry everything from path lights to yard tools and green houses!

Visit Website

Phone:
888-978-9273

Email:
info@yardoutlet.com

Location:
2765 Midland Dr.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Yard Outlet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Tyler has been very helpful finding a part that I needed ! It was sent out the same day and arrived early in perfect condition. Thank you to him for his continued great sevice and efforts !!! With Best Regards and Appreciation, CJ Moundalexis"
Posted 2 months ago
"Timely response and shipping."
Posted 2 months ago
"Looked on Line for Hunter Sprinkler Parts and by far this company had the best price for what I was looking for and got the parts in a very short period of time....Would order again from this company...."
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery. Works exactly like the one I replaced."
Posted 2 months ago
"Product as described at fair prices, prompt shipping, fast delivery, and excellent communication. My experience with Yard Outlet can only be rated as excellent. It shows this business is well run; kudos and keep up the good work!"
Posted 2 months ago
"They shipped out just what I ordered right after I ordered it. Two of the cutest solar frogs with light up eyes. Love them on my patio."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service. The part I ordered was shipped the same day and saved me a $300 plumber bill."
Posted 2 months ago
"Item as described and reasonably fast shipping. We are comparing to Amazon prime, so no issues. Besides, it was almost $30 cheaper than Amazon. Well Done"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product. Fast shipping."
Posted 2 months ago
"Part ordered was a perfect fit and delivered quickly by UPS at a good price!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered the part I needed and received it in three days."
Posted 3 months ago
"Efficient, great product, knowledgeable people, fast delivery."
Posted 3 months ago
"Was surprised to find parts for old hard to find plumbing. Delivered very fast, parts worked excellent."
Posted 3 months ago
"I live in Colorado and ordered 2 repair kits. They were shipped the same day I ordered them, I was provided with tracking data and they arrived 2 days later. The kits were just what I needed. This was my first order with Yard Outlet but I was very impressed."
Posted 3 months ago
"These guys are great!, Had trouble finding the parts in Canada, needed them fast. Simple to order, fast to deliver. This is what customer service is all about."
Posted 3 months ago
"Everything that I was looking for. Yes. Thank you so much!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service and shipping. Great product! Buy with confidence."
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to use site. Efficient, fast delivery. Everything delivered as ordered. I’m a happy customer."
Posted 3 months ago
"Received product fast and works well in my irrigation system."
Posted 3 months ago
"worked as advertised, excellent product installation and operation"
Posted 3 months ago
Yard Outlet is rated 4.72 based on 634 reviews