Yard Outlet Reviews

4.69 Rating 845 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Yard Outlet
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Yard Outlet Reviews

About Yard Outlet:

Yard Outlet carries the latest in home decorations and yard supplies making it a one stop shop online! We carry everything from path lights to yard tools and green houses!

Visit Website

Phone:

888-978-9273

Email:

info@yardoutlet.com

Location:

2765 Midland Dr.

Write Your review

Tell us how Yard Outlet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Showed up fast and as ordered. It's for an old sprinkler system and I was pleased to find the part. Now all I've got to do is put it in and cross my fingers. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It looks sturdier than the previous cover, fits great. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good value for the valve rebuild kits I purchased. No Complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service team was knowledgeable and willing to help. It was an easy process to buy things with their help. I was very pleased with their professionalism and desire to accommodate my needs, very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent prices and quick in expensive delivery. I will use them again when I need irrigation parts. Keep up the Good Work!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love the choices but I haven’t received my package yet. My email says it was shipped but it’s still in CA. I’ll rate it when I actually receive it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Suzanne, We understand your frustration. We have been seeing this too often lately. Fed Ex has not been updating their tracking for some reason. We do know that packages are being delivered but with all that is going on they are overwhelmed and are taking longer than usual to deliver packages. We do have this mentioned on our product listing pages on the site. We know you will love it once received! We wish we had a better answer for you. -Yard Outlet
Posted 1 year ago
the part I ordered was too big. Called and talked with a woman about size and was not helpful. $12.00 in shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We never received the part we ordered. This is most likely the carriers responsibility but the part we ordered was simply never delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Shawna, That is correct. Tracking shows that it was delivered but apparently not. I do see that UPS is investigating the claim. In the meantime, how can we help? Yard Outlet
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service and product exactly as advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
i got the VT Hokies fire pit for my nephew and he LOVES IT!!!!!!!!!!!!! Fits perfect on his townhouse patio as well and in virginia where it gets cold so it will get a lot of use. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The parts I ordered were exactly what I needed and they fixed my anti-siphon valve after many many years on not being able to use it. Extremely reasonable prices and fast shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Andrew for your review. We look forward to doing business with you in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery came much sooner than expected. Items were high quality and as advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Sherran for your review. We are happy that you were satisfied with the products you received. We look forward to doing business with you in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Lightning fast shipping. Quality fixtures !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Outstanding product and sales experience! Love the product and dealing with this firm! Class experience all the way!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick service. Product delivered as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Shipping was excellent fast!! Communication was amazing. I really enjoyed the email thanking for the order. Thank you .. I will definitely be ordering from yard outlet again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Found what i needed, parts in stock, Quick service. Much appreciated Thanks Bob M Houston, TX
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery and good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Took a long time to get product. I just installed it yesterday and doesn't work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Marco, We are sorry to hear that your item is not working as it should. Please contact Customer Service at CS@yardoutlet.com to work on getting you a replacement. Yard Outlet
Posted 1 year ago
Yard Outlet was fine to deal with . The timer for the outdoor lights was a complicated nightmare to set . Three different people including a a techie tried before we got it set correctly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Yard Outlet is rated 4.69 based on 845 reviews