Yard Outlet Reviews

4.71 Rating 603 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Yard Outlet

About Yard Outlet: Yard Outlet carries the latest in home decorations and yard supplies making it a one stop shop online! We carry everything from path lights to yard tools and green houses!

Visit Website

Phone:
888-978-9273

Email:
info@yardoutlet.com

Location:
2765 Midland Dr.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Yard Outlet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Good product and fast delivery. I will order from your company again."
Posted 3 months ago
"Not much to write, I found the parts I needed at Yard Outlet,ordered them, received them in two days (only had to ship within state). Installed the parts and my sprinkler heads are working again."
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered a replacement rainbird sprinkler control panel so that it would have WIFI capability. Product was exactly as ordered. Product was easy to install and works great."
Posted 3 months ago
"I was super impressed with the smooth transaction! I will definitely be buying from Yard Outlet again!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Yard did a great job of informing the buyer of the status of the shipping process and the package was received in great shape. Thanks W A"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great response. Product on time as promised Thank you."
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to order and their response to my questions was quick. Will definitely use them again."
Posted 3 months ago
"Thank you so much for the quick service. Received my parts within 4 days. Hp"
Posted 3 months ago
"I have a fountain and the power supply that was made in China died. The Chinese manufacturer did not respond to my attempts to contact them. On 3-29-19 I called Yard Outlet and spoke with a man named Tyler. I described the part that I needed to him, but an exact replacement was not available. He recommended replacement with an Aquascape transformer that was a little higher in watts. The new part arrived today. I set it up, plugged it in and it's working perfectly. Thank you Tyler for your patience and and very kind assistance helping me to obtain this replacement part. Tyler said I should receive the part by about today and it came today. Thanks also to the folks at Yard Outlet that kept me well-informed by email as to the status and details concerning my order."
Posted 3 months ago
"I placed my order for a Hunter Node-100 on March 22 and the product arrived on April 2. I have used this battery operated valve before and been happy with it’s performance. If you have a sprinkler line where you can’t run power to, this is a great option. I got free shipping and am very happy with the service I received from the Yard Outlet."
Posted 3 months ago
"Product ordered received in new condition and on time."
Posted 3 months ago
"The piece I bought was lovely. It was well packed and arrived in very short order. It hasn't rained yet but I assume it will perform well when the opportunity arises. In the meantime it is a beautiful accent to our back porch."
Posted 3 months ago
"I saved about $20 buying battery operated controls from Yard Outlet. Delivery was made as estimated."
Posted 3 months ago
"I found the product that I was looking for, the price was good, the ordering process was simple, and delivery was timely. I don't know if you have a bricks and mortar store in my area, but the e-service was very good."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great prices, very prompt delivery!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Fair prices and fast shipping"
Posted 4 months ago
"Received my repair kits in a timely manner. High quality and reasonably priced. I will be using yard outlet a lot more in the future."
Posted 4 months ago
"The landscape lights that I purchased were exactly what I needed. The photos were accurate and the quality of the light is very good."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very quick shipping and delivery. Pump exactly what is needed. Recommend."
Posted 4 months ago
"Great price, exactly what I was looking for, and fast shipping. I couldnt of asked for a better experience!"
Posted 4 months ago
Yard Outlet is rated 4.71 based on 603 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access