Yard Outlet Reviews

4.69 Rating 845 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Yard Outlet
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Yard Outlet Reviews

About Yard Outlet:

Yard Outlet carries the latest in home decorations and yard supplies making it a one stop shop online! We carry everything from path lights to yard tools and green houses!

Visit Website

Phone:

888-978-9273

Email:

info@yardoutlet.com

Location:

2765 Midland Dr.

Write Your review

Tell us how Yard Outlet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fast delivery and good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Shipping time great and product met all expectations- well packed, can’t ask for much more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
PARTS AND PRICE WERE SPOT ON
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
On time delivery. Easy to use web site. Great original product replcement.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Armand!
Posted 1 year ago
Only had your product for a half of last summer. Love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Cynthia for your review!
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to navigate site, fund just what I needed. Shipping was lightening fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordering was easy and the parts arrived promptly and in excellent condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
everything was good. delivery, product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The product was exactly as advertised. It worked and fit perfectly. I would not hesitate to purchase from Yard Outlet again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
i had a very knowledgeable person i worked with sent me exactly want i wanted and arrived in a timely fashion (she even walked me through how to install) wonderful works great now thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Got what I needed at a good price and the one irrigation nozzle head I installed worked just like it should! It came pretty quickly and I am satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product and fantastic customer service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a replacement light to match others in my system. The light was delivered quickly and was an excellent match
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5- Stars: Received the new transformer on schedule as promised, replaced the existing MT-300 transformer, which was a simple task, and the new VISTA CTS-300 transformer works great! Very Happy with the CTS-300 and with Yard Outlet. Great Job!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast shipping and correct product shipped.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast Shipment, great deal
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ordered and received very quickly, love our purple lights, we use to wrap around out tree in our yard. It sure makes a nice sub due lighting in our backyard at night. Love our lights, will surely order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great value. Awesome customer service. Fast delivery. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Outstanding company to work with. I had a problem with Fed Ex, the company stepped in and quickly resolved the issue. Professional, courteous and attentive. I have more outdoor lighting to be done and I will surely call on Yard Outlet again. Thank you Yard Outlet and your staff RETjr
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Well run business. Attentive customer service. Excellent communication.....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Yard Outlet is rated 4.69 based on 845 reviews