Yard Outlet Reviews

4.69 Rating 845 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Yard Outlet
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Yard Outlet Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

888-978-9273

Email:

info@yardoutlet.com

Location:

2765 Midland Dr.

Write Your review

Tell us how Yard Outlet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very competitive pricing, excellent on line buying experience. Immediate notifications on order status with tracking information. Immediate shipment. I am completely satisfied with my shopping experience with Yard Outlet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love the product and the quick service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Responded to my order very quickly and I received it within two days, outstanding customer care.....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery in so far it’s working good just hooked it up this morning!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great web site, product range, customer service ... we’ll rounded with speedy delivery .... Overall a very satisfying experience ...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best Price Very quick delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My experience with Yard Outlet was very satisfying. I was pleased with the short turn around time and I would recommend Yard Outlet to my friends. I will use Yard Outlet again,if need be.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They provider excellent customer service and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great support, great help, product shipped fast, exactly what I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love these lights! Super bright. Well made. Arrived quickly. Fair price. They are in my window as a heart-shaped, red, white, and blue message to all healthcare workers and others, that are sacrificing to keep our country going.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent fast service, led lights showed up well packaged, I would definitely buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good prices quick shipment!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good price fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I believe you sell quality products at a reasonable price. You understood our needs and were able to answer all of our questions. To be honest, I haven’t installed the new Rainbird yet..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice lady that took my order, very good service. Jimmy Davis
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Looked all over for this part. Fast shipping. Exactly what I needed - easy repair.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good price. Quick shipment. No complaints!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Items were exactly as promised, shipped quickly and a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Reputable, customer oriented business. Order from this company with confidence.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Yard Outlet is rated 4.69 based on 845 reviews