Yard Outlet Reviews

4.70 Rating 765 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Yard Outlet
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Yard Outlet Reviews

About Yard Outlet:

Yard Outlet carries the latest in home decorations and yard supplies making it a one stop shop online! We carry everything from path lights to yard tools and green houses!

Visit Website

Phone:

888-978-9273

Email:

info@yardoutlet.com

Location:

2765 Midland Dr.

Write Your review

Tell us how Yard Outlet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Yard Outlet 5 star review on 9th October 2019
MICHELLE REID
More Photos & Videos
Yard Outlet 5 star review on 9th October 2019
MICHELLE REID
More Photos & Videos
Yard Outlet 5 star review on 5th September 2019
JOY WEEENG
More Photos & Videos
Yard Outlet 5 star review on 5th September 2019
JOY WEEENG
More Photos & Videos
Yard Outlet 5 star review on 5th September 2019
JOY WEEENG
More Photos & Videos
Yard Outlet 5 star review on 5th September 2019
JOY WEEENG
More Photos & Videos
Yard Outlet 5 star review on 5th September 2019
JOY WEEENG
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am very happy with the service and the product that I received. It was on time and correct.
Posted 2 years ago
Website is very helpful . . . shipping of product was fast . . . and good pricing.
Posted 2 years ago
Tyler was absolutely fantastic wo work with! He is definitely presented representative of Yard Outlet. He researched the product(s) and came back to me with the BEST options available. THANKS! Myron Kimball
Posted 2 years ago
Tyler was great help get exactly what I needed.I would highly recommend them.

Thanks,
Jim
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy to install
Posted 3 years ago
was not what I need getting in touch with you guys are in possible, was needing a bow for my wife new car and it wasn't what I need
Posted 3 years ago
Tyler, the customer service salesperson was incredibly helpful and made every attempt to help me find what I needed. Extremely impressive.
Posted 3 years ago
Super fast shipping and love the LEDs thanks
Posted 3 years ago
The price for the diaphragms I ordered for my Weathermatic valves were much lower than I have been able to find locally. Much, much lower. Then I saw the shipping charges and thought they seemed high, however with the savings on the parts I was still way ahead.
Surprise, they were shipped priority and I received them two days after placing my order.
I was very pleased with service and prices, I'll be back!
Posted 4 years ago
Merchandise was less than the same item sold on other sites. It was shipped quickly and in great shape. Customer service rep was very helpful in answering the questions that I had. A great place to shop. Thanks.
Posted 4 years ago
I found everyone I talked to the last 2 years to be very helpful, and the products I bought worked well and continue to work well.
Posted 4 years ago
Once I made contact with someone at Yard Outlet, it was a pleasant experience. Discouraged that they take no phone calls over the week end,no one to talk to when the website wouldn't take my credit card. Website wasn't easy to check out on. Customer service located my order, took the credit card and had me checked out in a few minutes.
Posted 11 months ago
Yard Outlet is rated 4.70 based on 765 reviews