Ben's Natural Health Reviews

4.45 Rating 916 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Ben's Natural Health
Read Ben\'s Natural Health Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+447805091218

Email:

louise@yoag.com

Location:

Olympia House, Armitage Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Ben's Natural Health made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had very little improvement even after taking all of their recommended products
Posted 1 year ago
Helps!
Posted 1 year ago
Despite taking your "Total Health For The Prostate" for around 12 months, my PSA level has increased from 7 to 16.Some of my biopsy results were described as "suspicious", but a MRI scan has revealed nothing abnormal.
My consultant has given me my next appointment in July, with a further PSA test to be carried out the previous week.

I am therefore confused and unsure whether or not your product is working for me, but I have decided to keep on taking it for another 6 months. I am therefore not in a position currently to be able to recommend your product to anyone else, especially considering its' relatively high price.
Posted 1 year ago
I am on the total health program for the past 6 months and I am seing significant improvement in my condition.more specifically I am getting up 1 or 2 times a night instead of 4 to 6 times.
Posted 1 year ago
Didn't see a difference after many months
Posted 1 year ago
I have friends who are fellow sufferers.
Posted 1 year ago
Seems to be very good advice not easily obtainable elsewhere.
Posted 1 year ago
Just unsure that it has helped enough to justify the cost.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent products, excellent service and excellent staff and follow up.
Posted 1 year ago
Bens is excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
It works!
Posted 1 year ago
I still need to take flomax with Bens Total Health for the prostate. I also take Prostate Healer and prostate power. Been on Ben's supplements now for 12 months.
Posted 1 year ago
Improved symptoms.
Posted 1 year ago
Information is really good and helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product
Posted 1 year ago
My prostate health is good!
Posted 1 year ago
good information and relevant without being complicated
Posted 1 year ago
This company provides helpful advice as well as products to help with prostate issues.
Posted 1 year ago
the benefits that I have noticed and a lower psa
Posted 1 year ago
Lots of valuable information and extensive research.
Posted 1 year ago
Ben's Natural Health is rated 4.45 based on 916 reviews