Ben's Natural Health Reviews

4.45 Rating 916 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Ben's Natural Health
Read Ben\'s Natural Health Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+447805091218

Email:

louise@yoag.com

Location:

Olympia House, Armitage Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Ben's Natural Health made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Have not yet had my medical test to review the differences.
Posted 1 year ago
I had very little improvement even after taking all of their recommended products
Posted 1 year ago
Because after a months trial, there has not been a huge difference in my symptoms.
Posted 1 year ago
Two reasons: 1) I have only been on the supplements for two-and-a-half weeks, so I don't know yet if they are working or not to cure my prostatitis.

2) I have left two voice mails with you asking if I should discontinue my traditional meds--finasteride and alfuzosin--but no one has returned my calls yet
Posted 1 year ago
Hi. It would be unfair of me to give a score on this for the following reasons... When I started taking this supplement I had also, at the same time, given up eating meat and most dairy, started filtering water and taken up a new exercise regime and made other lifestyle changes recommended for my prostate. Throughout that time, my PSA has remained fixed at 4.4. Whether your product is responsible for that, or the changes I have made are, I do not, and cannot, know. Unfortunately, your product is too expensive for me to continue with it to find out.
Posted 1 year ago
Lowered the score by 1 because you made me enter sinerhing here.
Posted 1 year ago
It seems to be working as others I have tried. That is the problem. A little better, but not much.
Posted 1 year ago
Way to expensive
Posted 2 years ago
Price needs to be lowered on protate relief product. Too many men suffer from this. Make price less and you will attract more customers.
Posted 2 years ago
I have tried to get you to send a hard book, I can't use the e-book, please send me a hardcopy.
Posted 2 years ago
I have been on the program for 1.5 months and my symptoms are still present! Willing to give it the recommended 90 days but I am concerned!
Posted 2 years ago
WAITING ON RESULTS 1ST 30 DAY SUPPLY AT THIS TIME KEEP IN TOUCH
Posted 2 years ago
Not sure after 3.5 months it is working. I will know more after my next physical exam
Posted 2 years ago
After 4 months there has been no noticeable change in night time urinary frequency.
Posted 2 years ago
I don't know if they are working working when I c my doctor he will check my psa also u guys keep switching product hard to keep track if u want u can get back to me
Posted 2 years ago
Inability to support sales with product and product is over- priced.
Posted 2 years ago
Finished my first bottle taking 6/day plus the bottle of liquid and garlic.
No benefit. Too expensive to keep trying.
Posted 2 years ago
I a little improvement but not enough to say that it has stopped me from getting up in the night to go to the bathroom. Which is what I really need to stop doing
Posted 2 years ago
New to protocol. Waiting to assess my own outcome.
Posted 2 years ago
Can not tell that it has helped me.
Posted 3 years ago
Ben's Natural Health is rated 4.45 based on 916 reviews