Yoga-Insure Reviews

4.44 Rating 1,274 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Yoga-Insure
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Yoga-Insure made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Value for money was good although I was surprised that my online car insurance quote increased by £10 bewteen Thursday and Friday of last week for the same terms.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Value for money was good although I was surprised that my online car insurance quote increased by £10 bewteen Thursday and Friday of last week for the same terms.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to use website and insurance calculator details. Great reduction in my previous supplier. Thank you guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to follow guide through the process to get covered. Would definitley recommend, good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy process at a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simple and easy process to set my insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to deal with and set up my insurance cover thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cheaper and hassle free will buy again for other car
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy and efficient application for competitively priced car insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
cheaper but not so cheap with extras otherwise ok, docs downloaded quite strangely I ended up with two of everything for no reason??? so hey twice as good as nothing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent hassle free service. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Competitive price. V pleased. Lets see what happens with the price next year?! Customer service efficient when I couldn’t find my docs!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Loved the fact it was so easy didn't have to ring round getting proof of no claims etc
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Price was great, saved money So we shall see next year how your renewal fairs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful sorted quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quite impressed with price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick, easy and right price 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent competitive price, easy too follow website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very competitive price. Excellent, no fuss website . Communication very quick. All round great. Yoga take care of everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Yoga-Insure is rated 4.44 based on 1,274 reviews