Yoga-Insure Reviews

4.34 Rating 436 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Yoga-Insure
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Yoga-Insure made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick, easy and very good value. Fully recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to go through the process of getting car Insurance with you after receiving the quote
Posted 2 weeks ago
the quote given on Go Compare was not the cost of the policy . changes were made to the excess amount and could not be changed when discovered on the email policy without incurring a cost.i would of cancelled but would incur a cost of £49 even thought the policy was 20 minutes old and am unable to lose that amount . And unable to speak to anyone in reference to the matter. Live chat is a joke. Will try head office but dont hold out any hope
Very shady and underhand.be careful before you hit BUY
Posted 3 weeks ago
cant find insurance documents online. Several documents all concerning credit agreement.??? Tried speaking to online chat. Hopeless redirected to non existing line. Very frustrated.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Found the insurance with Yoga much more reasonable than my current insurers. Setting up the insurance was quick and easy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everything was done online and it was straight forward, and the price was great 👍
Posted 3 weeks ago
When I checked the schedule the excesses showing were different than the Go Compare details. Tried to amend but couldn’t so NTU’d the policy a day before the cover was to start. Your system has treated it as a cancellation and charged fees of over £50 which is wrong considering there should be a 14 day cooling off period with full refund if cover not required and no claim made. No claim made. Tried to do a live chat but your robot gave a website that according to my computer does not exist. No email address either, no contact phone number ....! I have complained to GoCompare as I want all my money back. I will see what they say before complaining to your HO in Doncaster. Your system is not geared to NTU’s and automatically charges when it should not. Would be very cautious in using an offshore insurer again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great price and user friendly site. Would recommend to others
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good price and fairly easy website so exstreamly satisfied
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Straight forward, good price and all the extras thrown in.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Straightforward and simple to use
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great price with lots of extras
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have just resently joined yoga for my car insurance. I can honestly say I have got a great deal and all the extras with it. Highly recommended
Posted 4 weeks ago
Just started my policy and have had great communication cheaper than my renewal quote from existing insurance company reasonable payment options so happy with the service so far.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick and easy and very reasonably priced
Posted 4 weeks ago
So far Happy with service first time I have used them to early for a full review.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy to set up
Posted 1 month ago
Very competitive car insurance. Quick and easy to use. Didn't have to provide proof of no claims, which was great!!!
Would be nice to be able to speak to someone though, if needed.
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use looks a good company. Would prefer to speak to someone otherwise v. Good
Posted 1 month ago
Yoga-Insure is rated 4.34 based on 436 reviews