Yoga-Insure Reviews

4.39 Rating 768 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Yoga-Insure
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Yoga-Insure made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Seemed to go smoothly.
Posted 6 days ago
Quick and easy to use on line . Quote offered good value.
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to follow and simple to use..
Posted 6 days ago
Online application was simple and easy. The legal, breakdown, windscreen and courtesy car were all included and not an extra like most other companies. Price was fantastic
Posted 6 days ago
I found the online process of getting the quote for car insurance then receiving all documents so easy.
Posted 6 days ago
Very easy to set up my car insurance. Cheapest I could find and I didn't have to pay for any extras
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent they were fast and didn’t keep me hanging on and offered the best price.
Posted 1 week ago
Web site was easy to use, and the price was very competitive.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good shame they communicate thto chat otherwise they were brilliant
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to set up and clear at each steps. Would have liked a confirmation in writing but I guess that we are all going to be paperless soon. Liked the fact that you could review everything once purchased even my error of only declaring 2 years no claims when it was 3. was picked up.
Posted 1 week ago
can not contact
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy set up. Great price.
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to arrange and clearly explained. Unlike many other quotes I received the basic options such as legal cover and breakdown were included in the price and only additional upgrades offered at extra cost.
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to set up although till set up it’s not made clear it’s only an online company however I’ll give it a try
Posted 1 week ago
Great price, easy to set up.
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy process, insured within 10 minutes. The cover seems very good and of excellent value.
Posted 1 week ago
Everything just works - very smooth process.
Posted 1 week ago
I have just started with yoga Insurnce, without knowing about it. i will not recommend anybody to choose Yoga Insurance, there is no contact number in case if emergency whish is really a great down fall for the amount you pay for this company. it is just an online company and waste of time, I insured my car with nasty company and its still showing as not insured. Such a nasty company !! there is not contact number to reach out, disappointed !!
Posted 1 week ago
Would be better if all the extras were included in the first price and then given the option to remove further on the quote, but still a reasonable price and easy to process online.
Posted 1 week ago
It was very easy to understand and take out
Posted 1 week ago
Yoga-Insure is rated 4.39 based on 768 reviews