Yoga-Insure Reviews

4.5 Rating 2,940 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Yoga-Insure
4.5
Based on 2,940 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Yoga-Insure made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fast quote with good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy to understand online when buying your car insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with the priceAnd it was quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy to understand what was included in the policy. Equally, Very easy to purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very easy to understand cover, simple questionnaire to follow and a competitive price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Insure all our cars with Yoga. Disappointed that quoted price increased by £30 as I bought car 2 days later. Insurance company takes advantage of the fact that cover required on the day
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent value for money and excellent online quoting service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Couldn’t get site to work at first …think this was a problem at the Confused.com end but once re applied was completed quickly via the site. First time to use Yoga so will wait and see👍👍👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
My first time with yoga insurance they gave me a very good quote for my car insurance so I'm very happy thank you yoga
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fair price, with added extras. Link you gave me to download the app for recovery etc did not work, will have to try again and maybe contact you with regards to this, hence why I gave a 4 star review, as I may need the contact details should I need to use the recovery service. Apart from that, all OK
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Terrible breakdown service. I was on my own in the car - broke down on a very busy road (nearly 70yrs old). Wouldn’t send recovery as I didn’t have my bankers card to pay the £20. I will never use this company again. Waste of time and money!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Simple to buy policy with easy to understand policy documents and very quick to do
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely brilliant, gave me loads as standard, which most companies charge extra for, as well as the most competitive price. Easy site to use and very quick. I will definitely recommend to friends and renew with Yoga.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Yogi gave me the most competitive price for fully comp, breakdown cover and other items. So far so good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
It was easy to get through to OneCallClaims on the phone when dealing with a claim. Your website is very effective- ie for changing my policy to a new car
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy site to use, best price with everything included as standard, couldn't be happier.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Yoga came in at a very good price saving me 50% against my current insurance company, no brainer had to change to them. They also had far more benifits included in price. Easy site and very quick to deal with . Thanks Yoga .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Cheapest quote, easy process excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant prompt service, courteous and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Yoga-Insure is rated 4.52 based on 2,940 reviews