Yoga-Insure Reviews

4.5 Rating 2,975 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Yoga-Insure
4.5
Based on 2,975 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Yoga-Insure made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent online service, been with them a couple of years now. Web chat if their is anything you can't handle.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very easy to do and brilliant price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Not happy at all I cancelled policy I don’t owe Toyota aygo AU63OPF sold car please refund. Andrew Diuga
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Looking for business cover on car, Yoga was by far the most reasonable quote on price. Snapped up a policy with them immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very easy to work out what type of insurance you want any extras wanted very easy to find. Takes no more than 5 minutes to work out what's best for you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I am very pleased with the cover offered by Yoga. An extremely competitive rate .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very competitive with a good product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent straightforward service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant beat my last quotation thanks yoga πŸ§˜β€β™‚οΈ πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great clear dashboard, completed in minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fast easy-to-use
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi the policy was very good and at the right price for me very happy thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks to Yoga for a competitive quote, I have been looking for insurance cover on a car, Yoga were the cheapest out there, once I accepted their quote payment was easy , thanks Yoga
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Cheap easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent price with lots of inclusive. Really easy to navigate online booking. Loads of opportunities to review. Very open.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very user friendly system from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service great deal I like it ten out of ten thank you .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
really easy site to use and a great price. moved from a well known company whom i have been with for 7 yrs after my yoga quote.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very easy to understand online when buying your car insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Yoga-Insure is rated 4.52 based on 2,975 reviews