Yoga-Insure Reviews

4.43 Rating 953 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Yoga-Insure
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Yoga-Insure made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Went onto money shop to compare car insurance, the deal i got from yoga was very good. Everything came threw very fast. Seem to be very friendly and very helpful i would recommend these to anyone who want Car Insurance.
Posted 4 days ago
Very straightforward application and simple to use
Posted 4 days ago
Price. Easy online.
Posted 4 days ago
FIrst time I have used Yoga but the service has been very efficient. I was struggling to find a reliable car insurer until I obtained a quote from Yoga. The price was very competitive.
Posted 5 days ago
Very satisfied with yoga’s quick response and I would recommend to my family and friends.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent price 5 star service
Posted 5 days ago
Great price,seems to include everything you'd need from a car insurance company.
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to use website..... straightforward and good insurance price.....polite and respectful customer service representative too......
Posted 5 days ago
Good value for money very reasonable and very good reviews
Posted 6 days ago
Great service - efficient, competitive. This is the first year I have used Yoga and so far, so good!
Posted 6 days ago
The overall experience was damn good! The process was very clear and easy to understand/complete. The premium was highly competitive. I have just renewed with Yoga for the second time (I changed my car) and this went as smooth as the first time I took the policy. Overall, dealing with Yoga has been a pleasure (and hopefully continues to do so). Just hoping I don't get charged an admin fee to change the registration number on my policy when I put the cherished plate on my new car in the next couple of weeks. Thank you
Posted 6 days ago
Great relief! A much fairer price than my previous company. Everything seems clear and the policy appears good. Have no desire to test any of it out but having an app is very reassuring. Really hoping that everything will stay competitive for loyal customers who hope to be careful drivers and respectful road users.
Posted 6 days ago
A great price with lots of extras compared to my last insurance provider.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent website that was easy to use and arrange car insurance with no hassle. Especially liked that it already confirmed NCB. Would highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Really easy and quick to arrange online with some good extras
Posted 1 week ago
Simple online process with less questions due to using driving licence info to auto-populate. Conpetitive quote which I was able to ‘add to’ to make it a very decent level of comprehensive cover.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to set up great prices will review again in 6 months as I have only just joined but looking good so far
Posted 1 week ago
Good price!
Posted 1 week ago
All good, easy to set up, fabulous price and all the extras you may need
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to set up in minutes...
Posted 1 week ago
Yoga-Insure is rated 4.43 based on 953 reviews