Yoga-Insure Reviews

4.39 Rating 752 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Yoga-Insure
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Yoga-Insure made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
No hassle.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Every thing made easy and a great car insurance price and lots of free benefits. Mr Pearce.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant web site, easy to navigate and super competitive prices, couldn’t be happier.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have not renewed insurance with you all bank details have been stopped or changed
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good price and inclusive benefits
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had doubts after got contacted by close brothers amounts were different so decided to cancel nearly £50 to cancel as well and hasn’t even started the policy as cancel same day I took it out. Rip off
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic prices and quick application, only thing is I can’t sign my e sign agreement
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been trying to cancel my policy which is due to renew on 21st April 2021. The Yoga lnsure portal will not allow me to log on to cancel it, does not recognise my password and will not send me a new one. My policy number is Y10002920
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use on line system good deal
Posted 2 weeks ago
Renewing my car insurance wasvery quick and easy to do.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Be very careful of this site. I accessed via Gocompare . Yoga is a broker for a Finance Company all seems ok until the monthly directly debit forms via close brothers comes up. Since the amount on the form didnt relate to my expected figures l decided not to proceed and cancelled. Even though l didnt sign or return l was charged.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick efficient good price
Posted 2 weeks ago
easy to deal with and by far best value
Posted 2 weeks ago
Found via price comparison site quick and simple Q&A and payment I’m insured.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Yoga- Insure found me a very good price for car insurance, once I accepted, they moved quickly and all sorted.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use website, very good price. Earlier review mentions £10,000 limit for death benefit. This relates to extra benefit for personal injury to insured not third parties so no worries about that for me. Third party is in Section 3 Liability to Other People where it says: What Is Covered? We will pay all sums you are legally responsible for: • Following the death of or bodily injury to other people. • Up to £20,000,000 for damage to property. • As a result of any accident involving your car or any other vehicle your Certificate of Motor Insurance allows you to drive.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Took out a policy based on price & policy inclusions. Then noticed in the small print that there is a £10,000 limit per accident. Would be so easy to go over this in the event of a third party claim resulting from a fault accident. Decided to cancel an hour & a half after taking policy out (to start in 21 days time). Was charged £49.99 “set-up “ fee by Yoga as they are BROKERS & not the insurance company. Therefore they are allowed to charge for cancellation during the cooling off period . Not happy - asked (Eleanor via web chat) if they would consider dropping the charge as a goodwill gesture as it was only 90 mins. since taking out the policy. She flatly refused saying I should have read all the t’s & c’s before taking out the policy. 2 lessons with this company - 1) Be careful with the £10,000 claim limit per accident. This would be so easy to exceed. 2) Don’t think you will get a full refund without cancellation charge deduction during the cooling off period. The FCA rules DON’T apply to brokers.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Paid a months premium, cancelled almost immediately as it said it wouldnt insure my vehicle outside my house between 10pm and 6am. Looks like i They want more money and no 14 day cooling off period....fuming!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use website, competitive prices, so far so good.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent very straight forward would highly recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Yoga-Insure is rated 4.39 based on 752 reviews