Yoga-Insure Reviews

4.5 Rating 2,969 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Yoga-Insure
4.5
Based on 2,969 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Yoga-Insure made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Be careful as the quote was good but extra charges on top can be expensive!!..could do with telephone support line!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fast easy-to-use
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi the policy was very good and at the right price for me very happy thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks to Yoga for a competitive quote, I have been looking for insurance cover on a car, Yoga were the cheapest out there, once I accepted their quote payment was easy , thanks Yoga
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Cheap easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent price with lots of inclusive. Really easy to navigate online booking. Loads of opportunities to review. Very open.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very user friendly system from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service great deal I like it ten out of ten thank you .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
really easy site to use and a great price. moved from a well known company whom i have been with for 7 yrs after my yoga quote.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fast quote with good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very easy to understand online when buying your car insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very happy with the priceAnd it was quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very easy to understand what was included in the policy. Equally, Very easy to purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very easy to understand cover, simple questionnaire to follow and a competitive price
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Insure all our cars with Yoga. Disappointed that quoted price increased by £30 as I bought car 2 days later. Insurance company takes advantage of the fact that cover required on the day
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent value for money and excellent online quoting service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Couldn’t get site to work at first …think this was a problem at the Confused.com end but once re applied was completed quickly via the site. First time to use Yoga so will wait and see👍👍👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
My first time with yoga insurance they gave me a very good quote for my car insurance so I'm very happy thank you yoga
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fair price, with added extras. Link you gave me to download the app for recovery etc did not work, will have to try again and maybe contact you with regards to this, hence why I gave a 4 star review, as I may need the contact details should I need to use the recovery service. Apart from that, all OK
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Yoga-Insure is rated 4.52 based on 2,969 reviews