Yoga-Insure Reviews

4.43 Rating 1,268 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Yoga-Insure
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Yoga-Insure made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to do. Best quote by far on Go-compare.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Site easy to navigate and quote competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy online service great price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Incredibly simple process and very rapidly arranged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
i recently took out cra insurance with yoga couldnt have been an easier process quickly sorted and insured we them highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
All good and easy to sort out thanx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to sort out my order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good slick quote and application process. The real test will come if there’s a claim but hopefully I’ll never find out!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very competitive pricing easy to initiate and renew Not had to claim so no input regarding that
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to apply and quick to complete - no hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
good price, all straight forward to sort out ,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Yoga provided a very competitive quote that included additional extras many other providers charged extra for and taking out the policy couldn’t have been easier. Very happy with the service provided!😁
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy website to navigate and offer very competitive prices with no hidden extras
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ridiculously easy to insure your car, they offer extras others don’t and as soon as you pay your documents are there. Really fast and efficient, and really cheap too for everything you get it’s a bargain! And there is no catches!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Pleasant experience and value for money Very happy with my choice
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simple and quick . Best price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very competitive price and easy to set up direct debit
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to follow instructions, price of insurance a lot lower than my previous insurer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just joined the insurance company but so far so good had a small problem but had the Web chat and Eleanor sorted everything out for me, So we'll done Eleanor keep up the good work
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to set up and use the app
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Yoga-Insure is rated 4.43 based on 1,268 reviews