Yoga-Insure Reviews

4.36 Rating 463 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Yoga-Insure
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Yoga-Insure made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Insurance at the right price for my needs. TY
Posted 4 months ago
Easy application process
Posted 5 months ago
Good protection policy reasonable price but wasn’t aware need a tracker fitted to cover against theft as this wasn’t explained upon purchase of policy which will cost an additional £200 plus £149 a year subscription
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to use
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to set up comptative prices
Posted 6 months ago
A very competitive price and easy to work application. Not had need to call on them yet so I reserve my judgement
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to set up and competitive prices. Hate having to change Insurers each year but otherwise always have to pay more. As regards to anything else I cannot comment until I have experienced using the services. I hope I don't need to do this.
Posted 7 months ago
easy online application
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to arrange, prompt documents
Posted 8 months ago
Fine up to now.
Posted 8 months ago
Very quick and easy to fill in. Saved me £130 from last years insurance. All paperwork was sent the same day no waiting a couple of days like other insurers.
Posted 8 months ago
really easy to sign up . No claims discount proof automatic. Not sure how go compare £250 excess cover works though.
Posted 8 months ago
Yoga made it very easy to do online, far easier to do than on the phone, would highly reccomend them, I sorted my insurance out in no time
Posted 8 months ago
As only a recent customer, I was very impressed with the price and the range of services offered within that price. Also, the web-site was very clear and informative. I hope the on-going service matches my experience thus far.
Posted 8 months ago
Very easy which was what i was looking for my name is Terence Myles Dermody (Terence one r)
Posted 9 months ago
Good quote and quick response to questions
Posted 9 months ago
When I need Yoga to do anything once insured sounds like they are difficult to get hold of.Will do another review then.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent price for comprehensive cover. However a bit concerned over lack of obvious telephone contact numbers.
Posted 9 months ago
Good price for cover provided
Legal assistance
Breakdown cover
Replacement car
Posted 9 months ago
No problems. Site easy to use and got documents very quickly.
Posted 9 months ago
Yoga-Insure is rated 4.36 based on 463 reviews