Yoga-Insure Reviews

4.42 Rating 944 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Yoga-Insure
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Yoga-Insure made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everything went smoothly arranging my insurance online. Hopefully there won’t be any problems during the year of cover.
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful website added some add-ons Great price so pleased so easy highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to purchase and very happy with the quote many thx
Posted 1 week ago
Cheapest and best cover
Posted 1 week ago
Straight forward website and easy to navigate.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick procedure to get insured but with one fly in the ointment which was our inability to add a 2nd driver due to not having their licence to hand. Price very reasonable.
Posted 1 week ago
Really simple, straight forward on line process to take out policy. Comprehensive list of all relevant documents and information e-mailed to me promptly. Great service & a great price!
Posted 1 week ago
Just needed to renew my car policy. Contacted current provider who didnt return my emails. Found an alternative who went from a very competitive price to a high price in a few minutes. Found Yoga. Very competitive. Added a few items like premier breakdown. Still very competitive. Signed up and paid within minutes. so easy. Would definitely recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to you, competitive cost, good all round policy. But proof is in the pudding . This review is based on the start of the policy but alot can change whilst the year proceeds .
Posted 1 week ago
EAsiest ever insurance application thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Seems like a good Company and cheaper than my last insurer with more included too
Posted 1 week ago
very easy to set up and half the price of my previous supplier who wanted to double my DD just for changing vehicles
Posted 1 week ago
Very straightforward and quick quote provided, competitively priced too.
Posted 1 week ago
Over £200 cheaper than my previous providers renewal quote. Really easy and hassle free to set up
Posted 1 week ago
Could not fault service and cost
Posted 1 week ago
So easy to deal with
Posted 1 week ago
Saving me £90 on my car insurance annual review.
Posted 1 week ago
Best price on go-compare and very easy to set up & process. Documents were emailed within a couple of minutes with the additional option to login to the YOGA website and download further copies as required.
Posted 1 week ago
Found the website easy to follow and the price competitive - whats not to like!
Posted 1 week ago
First time using go compare , Yogo insurance sounds excellent and offers everything you want at very good price. Hopefully I won’t need it but it’s good to know everything is covered.
Posted 1 week ago
Yoga-Insure is rated 4.42 based on 944 reviews