Yoga-Insure Reviews

4.5 Rating 2,974 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Yoga-Insure
4.5
Based on 2,974 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Yoga-Insure made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent value for money and excellent online quoting service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Couldn’t get site to work at first …think this was a problem at the Confused.com end but once re applied was completed quickly via the site. First time to use Yoga so will wait and see👍👍👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My first time with yoga insurance they gave me a very good quote for my car insurance so I'm very happy thank you yoga
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fair price, with added extras. Link you gave me to download the app for recovery etc did not work, will have to try again and maybe contact you with regards to this, hence why I gave a 4 star review, as I may need the contact details should I need to use the recovery service. Apart from that, all OK
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Terrible breakdown service. I was on my own in the car - broke down on a very busy road (nearly 70yrs old). Wouldn’t send recovery as I didn’t have my bankers card to pay the £20. I will never use this company again. Waste of time and money!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simple to buy policy with easy to understand policy documents and very quick to do
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely brilliant, gave me loads as standard, which most companies charge extra for, as well as the most competitive price. Easy site to use and very quick. I will definitely recommend to friends and renew with Yoga.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Yogi gave me the most competitive price for fully comp, breakdown cover and other items. So far so good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It was easy to get through to OneCallClaims on the phone when dealing with a claim. Your website is very effective- ie for changing my policy to a new car
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy site to use, best price with everything included as standard, couldn't be happier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Yoga came in at a very good price saving me 50% against my current insurance company, no brainer had to change to them. They also had far more benifits included in price. Easy site and very quick to deal with . Thanks Yoga .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cheapest quote, easy process excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant prompt service, courteous and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Although i didnt want comprehensive insurance that i stated on the compare site that directed me to yoga (which is all yoga do for vehicle insurance) the price yoga gave was almost £100 cheaper than a third party fire and theft qoute from my existing insurer ,the set up is easy and the online chat help (shanice) was excellent and the one issue i had was dealt with immediately and politely ,all in all an excellent transaction with yoga .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So far so good. Easy to use, straight forward,no fuss.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy way to insure your car
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
One of the cheapest quotes and very easy to deal with online. Follow up messages giving me the phone number to add to my phone - Execllent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
All the additional services that other companies charge extra for are included as standard. If these companies believe that these extra services are necessary then why charge extra?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nice and simple to set up and great price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Yoga-Insure is rated 4.52 based on 2,974 reviews