Yoga-Insure Reviews

4.38 Rating 710 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Yoga-Insure
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Yoga-Insure made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good price and the process was quick and user friendly
Posted 1 month ago
My insurance was a good price, and the process was very quick.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and very user friendly
Posted 1 month ago
Cheapest quote with the most benefits all ready included, with options to add more. Easy to sing up and pay. Had to amend for a private plate and did it very easily in minuets on the live chat.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick easy to follow instructions results in minutes prices great great value
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and easy to set up
Posted 1 month ago
Saved a quarter on this quote compared to the company I had been with for years.
Posted 1 month ago
Good price, easy to navigate website.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, easy and good value which beat all other quotes. Let hope any claims process is as smooth.
Posted 1 month ago
Simplicity at its best, here’s looking to a future with Yoga-Insure
Posted 1 month ago
This was quick and easy to use no hassle no fuss and straight forward.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to set up online and the car insurance quote I was given from yoga wipes the floor with all the quotations from other comparison sites. Well happy with them.
Posted 1 month ago
very easy to select what I wanted in my policy friendly and helpfull
Posted 1 month ago
Twice in the last fortnight I have used Yoga's live chat service and both times I received swift, relevant, practical and friendly help from Eleanor in response to my questions about my existing and new policies. Superb customer service!
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy and very quick, I would recommend yous to all my family and friends. Cheaper than the AA motor car insurance. They've been the cheapest last few years for me but not this year thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Yoga made my extremely happy as I saved over 200 pounds on my current insurance quote
Posted 1 month ago
So easy to use and the portal is fantastic. Would highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy easy to complete and takes only few mins to complete
Posted 1 month ago
Easy application and good price only confusing bits were at the end especially some of the clauses around damage between certain times outside your home, couldn’t understand the need for that, but so far so good
Posted 1 month ago
Yoga-Insure is rated 4.38 based on 710 reviews