Yoga-Insure Reviews

4.5 Rating 2,975 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Yoga-Insure
4.5
Based on 2,975 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Yoga-Insure made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great price and so easy to do online
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simple website to use, price was excellent and has a 5 star rating, what more could you ask for
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Easy to navigate website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A good quote makes a happy customer and driver
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use website and excellent quote, hope the service is as good should I need to make a claim
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased Insurance online, took me some time, but got there. My previous insurer put my premium up from £170 to £250. Was pleased with Yoga quote of £207 and cover.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First time I had heard of Yoga Insurance, but was the cheapest quote I received and was even cheaper than my previous years car insurance. The website was pretty easy to use and so very pleased to renew with Yoga.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First time I have used this service. The price quoted was very competitive and provided the cover I required.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to understand insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service,easy to understand the insurance policy.would recommend to others
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect cover for a great price and very easy to set up
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not the cheapest quote I had but extremely competitive, the excess was very good and the optional extras were exactly what I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and simple
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy company, fair price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy online process. Very competitive price Policy is packed with extras others charge for So far, top of the list for me. Well done 👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a problem with a change of vehicle on my policy, but the online live chat lady sorted everything out for me. Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Got a great price with a few extras included. Easy website to navigate. Paperwork arrived by email promptly. Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Obviously I haven’t needed to make any claims as the insurance has t even started as yet. But the ease of getting this new policy and the price are why I am happy so far with the service. Oh
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Yoga-Insure is rated 4.52 based on 2,975 reviews