Yoga-Insure Reviews

4.44 Rating 1,274 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Yoga-Insure
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Yoga-Insure made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good price and Moor included than others for your money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very competitively priced. I made contact with the chat line and was able to stop the automatic payment on my current car insurance because I had just taken out new cover with Yoga for my new car. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The whole process was prompt and stress free. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good. Price. Excellent . Let’s hope its not went up for next year’s quote.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
did not take long also prices are very reasonable
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Not had to claim so review is only based on efficiency of setting up policy. Very inclusive policy for a great price. The set up is easy on a very customer friendly site.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy setup and good app
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
So easy to insure my car, really good price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good price for car insurance: not easy to navigate we site as to where documents are.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with your service great price for car insurance , £148 .00 cheaper than my previous company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Unbelievable company, unfortunately had to cancel after just five minutes of application. Charged £49.99 admin fee, no numbers to call only live chat. Were not interested in reasons, will never use again and will make sure we tell everyone we know or come in contact with to avoid this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to arrange
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very straight forward no complications and extremely good value taking into account inclusive accessories to just basic insurance cover.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Unbelievable company, had to cancel policy after just five minutes and had to pay £49.99 admin fee. No numbers to call to explain just live chat. Will never use again!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great renewal price ,covered for everything I need,know hassle to renew my policy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I accidentally bought 2 policies for the one vehicle. I have cancelled one of the policies, but I am being charged £50 for cancelling the second one which I bought in error. Why can't I get a full refund
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service ,and great price for the level I required and more , really good dealing experience with them ,highly recommended to check them out first ,A++++++ company 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to set up and much cheaper than my renewal
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very impressive online chat facility,dealt with my query quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to get a quote and buy, good value and good service so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Yoga-Insure is rated 4.44 based on 1,274 reviews