Yoga-Insure Reviews

4.34 Rating 436 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Yoga-Insure
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Yoga-Insure made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was surprised how easy it was to get a very competitive quote. Saved both money and time, a simple to use web site.
I hope their service is as good if I ever need it!
Posted 2 months ago
Good website. Very competitive prices and after speaking to staff they were friendly and helpful. I thoroughly recommend them, and will do!
Posted 2 months ago
Really quick and easy to insure my car. Clear and accurate information and the documents were sent to me straight away. Immediate thoughts are that I would recommend. Obviously, whether any good further down the line, time will tell!
Posted 2 months ago
It was a good price, a comprehensive package and very clearly laid out. Forwarding all the documents as pdf's with the confirmation email also made things much simpler.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent experience, fast & informative. Everything I needed to know was available.
Posted 2 months ago
Awful. First payment made on 10th August. Then decide to cancel my policy on the 28th at midnight. Only emailed me at 1800pm to let me know. Try and call and no way to contact after 1730pm. Absolute joke. Can only assume the idiots tried to take the direct debit early as there is more than enough in my account. SORT IT OUT!!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Yoga insurance cut my renewal in half. I would recommend giving them a try. Easy sight to use.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy on line form to fill in and fairly priced
Posted 2 months ago
Good price, and easy to apply.
Posted 2 months ago
Great price and all the extras
Posted 2 months ago
Cheapest price, but my choice of insurance wasn’t completely on price, you had checked my no claims bonus automatically saving me the hassle of downloading etc. Easy website to use, hopefully won’t have to use the claim side if things!
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional great to work easy to use good quote
Posted 2 months ago
Great service first time used this insurance company it was great so easy and understanding off what your needs is and good prices so far it’s the best ave used yet
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the service and price for car insurance renewal. Website very easy to use.
If future renewals are as competitive would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
So far so good ! Excellent price and easy to set up
Posted 2 months ago
Impossible to contact, no phone number. You don’t answer e mails . You don’t find this out until you sign on the dotted line !
Posted 2 months ago
I had to use the online chat but Elanor was very quick and helpful
Posted 2 months ago
Had to renew my car insurance and did everything online. Yoga came out with the best deal and just three weeks later I bought another car. Cancelling the insurance on car 1 and taking out a new insurance on car 2 was easy using the Yoga website.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent and fast service
Posted 2 months ago
Price is good. The only way to to tell if they will be efficient is when you have to make a claim.
Posted 2 months ago
Yoga-Insure is rated 4.34 based on 436 reviews