Yoga-Insure Reviews

4.39 Rating 768 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Yoga-Insure
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Yoga-Insure made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy to sign up, instant access to your account and documents...Great
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy website to manoeuvre around completed my car insurance in a few minutes
Posted 1 month ago
Yeah quick and easy
Posted 1 month ago
Good price. Easy to complete
Posted 1 month ago
Good price ease to complete
Posted 1 month ago
Great and easy to deal with would use again
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to deal with great prices too
Posted 1 month ago
Competitive price and easy website to use
Posted 1 month ago
found the service really good
Posted 1 month ago
Website forms easy to fill out, all documents emailed and easy to understand.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and easy
Posted 1 month ago
I tried to cancel my renewal policy via the portal 2 days before the renewal date and the portal stated that the policy had already been cancelled which I assumed had happened automatically as I had already taken out a new policy through gocompare website. I then received renewal documents which I cancelled immediately and was charged £50.75 for privilege. I’d like to know why it wouldn’t my original cancellation?
Posted 1 month ago
Really easy website - very user friendly. And a really competitive car insurance price. Knocked approx 50% off my current insurers renewal quote!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to follow and use, and clearly explained, like for like and much cheaper than my quote from old insurer, breakdown cover also great option
Posted 1 month ago
So easy straight forward everything transferred straight away and saved £200 would defiantly recommend to others.
Posted 1 month ago
Great price, website easy to use, all in all a painless process.
Posted 1 month ago
A completive quote that covered all the points with out being to expensive. The online documentation was painless and flows very well.
Posted 1 month ago
Cheaper than previous cover with extra cover included aswell
Posted 1 month ago
Your service is terrible and discriminatory against disabled people. You sold me insurance on my motability vehicle and when I phoned to check that your system had recognised that it was a motability vehicle you refused me cover but then did not cancel the policy immediately but instead sent an email saying you were cancelling it in 8 days time. Don't trust this company at all.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good 10/10 and had to get in touch via on line text she was very good excellent well done
Posted 1 month ago
Yoga-Insure is rated 4.39 based on 768 reviews