Yoga-Insure Reviews

4.5 Rating 2,975 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Yoga-Insure
4.5
Based on 2,975 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Yoga-Insure made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Found the whole process really easy. Excellent from start to finish. Also insurance was cheaper than my existing insurer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick Easy no problems!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use excellent prices the cover gives so much at such a reasonable cost. After 10 years with another provider Yoga insurance was the best for me. I felt like an individual not generic.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Competitive price. Easy to set up insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to sort out my insurance, at the best price offered, comes with benefits that most others charge for included free. Looking at using Yoga for my wife’s insurance when it’s due
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was very easy to set up very happy with your insurance so far
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was looking for car insurance and this was the best price for my needs very satisfied customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to follow and very good price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and easy service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent price, new to me so will see how the price is ar renewal
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good price. Fast service. Last Insurer wanted an increase of just over £100 on the back of a claim free year. Saved over £110 on price. We will see just how good they are come renewal day next year.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just joined Yoga so impressed with such a swift smooth service well done Yoga brilliant service. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy Web site. Mostly pre selected on the form making it simple and quick. Good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good competitive price pleasant company to deal with. First time I've used this company no issues at all. Would recommend 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good price, very easy application, might not be well known but trust me YOGA will be 10/10 .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So far so good, buying the policy was easy and the reviews are good so I'm pleased. I'm also pleased with the price, which was very reasonable indeed. Hopefully I won't find out what it is like to claim!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So easy so fast perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I found the Yoga site easy to use and the price was very reasonable to.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
the purchase of the insurance was so easy, in fact it was probably the easiest website for insurance i have had to negotiate my way around. i have not had to call them for anything so this is purely on the servcie to purchase and i have to say so it has been excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Yoga-Insure is rated 4.52 based on 2,975 reviews