Yoga-Insure Reviews

4.42 Rating 939 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Yoga-Insure
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Yoga-Insure made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great price and very easy to do
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great price and so easy to get sorted šŸ‘
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very reasonably priced insurance. So far so good.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really quick and good price, thank you Yoga, will definitely keep with you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy website, good price, documents came quickly well impressed thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with my quote. Easy to sort out. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Reasonably priced so easy to buy
Posted 3 weeks ago
Clear, logical journey and competitive pricing.
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was really easy to set up and get cover on my new car, plus was excellent value, thanks. Dave 68
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would highly recommend easy navigation and efficient with great price
Posted 3 weeks ago
Service and price are excellent. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best price; straightforward purchase.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Competitive price,
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great experience, no messing about can change policy detail up to 3 times for no extra cost unlike some companies
Posted 3 weeks ago
A very simple process and competitive quote
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy insurance purchase, easy to clearly see what I was purchasing, will consider next car insurance again with Yoga
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent cover at a great price
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really easy to use the website, extremely competitively priced. Last year I changed my license plate and thought being Web based would be difficult to complete but was really easy and instead of paying I received a refund! This year my quote is again so competitive, its a no brainer I'll be sticking with Yoga again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am new to Yoga so only a short relationship, so far I have been impressed with the ease of taking out a policy and the reasonable price. Iā€™m not sure how they confirm details; I added my License number and that of my wife and I guess that gave them enough to confirm the policy without further questions. So far faultless, long may that continue... I will be recommending Yoga friends and family..
Posted 3 weeks ago
Never heard of yoga insurers. Found whilst trawling. Excellent rates, easy to use Web site all simple and straight forward, all the documents you might need were at hand to download and print. See you next year!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Yoga-Insure is rated 4.42 based on 939 reviews