Yoga-Insure Reviews

4.44 Rating 1,274 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Yoga-Insure
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Yoga-Insure made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The price was good and I'm a pensioner so I'm pleased about that. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My first time using this insurance. Did it through the Internet and phone call. Everything went lovely and smoothly. Thank you Yoga. Nice and cheap for me. Many thanks.. very highly recommended. No hassle what so ever.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
So far so good, very competitive prices and easy to set up 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to get a quote, competitive prices, highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to set up and good value
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
So far been great
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to arrange and value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good price and very easy to sort with no problem, straight forward,
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great competitive price and product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very easy to get new quote for car insurance very good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
No hassle insurance, I had to make a claim unfortunately, but no problem they have it all under control they just got on with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Do not use!!! Online chat only available, no one to talk to over the phone. Person on the live chat claims to be manager of the whole company, deals with live chat complaints etc, sounds very dubious. My insurance was set up as finance which wasn’t clear and wasn’t the easiest to cancel. Also “manager” on the live chat very unhelpful and almost came across arguing back to me?!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
They were available for live chat and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good value. Easy to complete. However not happy had to pay penalty fee to cancel old policy even I was replacing my car with a new one.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service and easy to use format plus the price was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I was very surprised at how easy it was to set up and confirm details online. Your system is efficient and easy to navigate. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good an easy simple to change over
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
No phone numbers and no real people around. Wait till you actually need something from them !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Yoga-Insure is rated 4.44 based on 1,274 reviews