Yoga-Insure Reviews

4.5 Rating 3,745 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Yoga-Insure
4.5
Based on 3,745 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Yoga-Insure made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great experience, truthfully, I saved over half on the price of the quote I received from my previous insurer, easy to use, everything is on line, I would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to get insurance quote was much better than my previous company around £160 cheaper. Will definitely use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have not and hope not too make a claim, but purchase of insurance was an easy process, I needed to tweak a selection I made and went through the chat support which was efficient. Final premium for me was competitive so yes all currently is going well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Took me 6 minutes to renew my insurance - awesome!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
BE AWARE PRICE INCREASES AS YOU CONFIRM OPTIONS, NOT BAD PRICE COMPARED WITH MOST CHEAPER THAN MY PREVIOUS COMPANY
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent value. Easy website. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent price and quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to apply for my car insurance at a fair price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good price and quick efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The person I dealt with today was very helpful trying to process my request. Unfortunately unable to sort today.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
PRICE INCREASES AS YOU CONFIRM OPTIONS, NOT AS GOOD AS IT SEEMS ON FACE VALUE.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I followed a link from Money Supermarket and was going to take out insurance but changed my mind within the hour and was charged for never being on cover, disgraceful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I found the Yoga web site easy to use. The price was very good compared to my renewal quote. All documents available on line.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A lot cheaper than my current insurer. Online questionnaires where easy to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
did what it said on tin and quickly also
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent price which beat all comparison websites. Easy to navigate website and all documents sent immediately via email.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Trying to insure my car. Had to correct the start date, which I did after I’d checked details and realised date was wrong. Suddenly it had accepted payment for a different date and now won’t accept my password request and I can’t get into portal to change payment and details. I expect you’ve now taken payment for this insurance and it’s incorrect! This needs to be put right and I can’t do it without help. Don’t tell me to go to chat bot, useless thing! You need to contact me tomorrow. This is a disgrace.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have only just bought insurance so can't say much yet but the process of buying was easy and was reasonably priced compared with some other places
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I can only comment on price and value which seem very good, time will tell
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simple straightforward and cost effective saved over £160 0n my renewal quote by using Yoga.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Yoga-Insure is rated 4.5 based on 3,745 reviews