Yoga-Insure Reviews

4.39 Rating 768 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Yoga-Insure
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Yoga-Insure made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Your policy covers everything I required and it was easy to follow your instructions to complete the application
Posted 1 month ago
good prices and the staff are very helpful and polite and will explain details very clearly
Posted 1 month ago
Went with Yoga not knowing it was Close Brothers- had issues with them in the past claiming they didn’t get proof of my NCB. I had breakdown cover and when I had to use it was told there’s a £20 callout charge! Awful company
Posted 1 month ago
If your car needs to go to the garage and get fixed via one call, don't bother, in fact go on YouTube and fix it yourself it will be quicker. You may receive a text telling you your car will be ready in two days time, they mean 3 months and 2 days time.
Posted 1 month ago
This review relates to my use of Yoga-Insure's live chat service on 26 February and 8 March 2021. On both occasions, I received swift, relevant, high quality and friendly help and advice from Eleanor.
Posted 1 month ago
First impressions are good. Hope I don't struggle as there is no telephone contact available
Posted 1 month ago
Cheapest quote around and the quote includes car hire, legal assistance and breakdown cover. Lowest excess too. Documents online instantly. Excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
Simple easy set up and best value including unlimited breakdown cover and legal insurance and £150 cheaper than closest 5 star defacto rated option.
Posted 1 month ago
Not too happy you increased my renewal, when it was a no fault claim
Posted 1 month ago
I cancelled this a long time ago!! Why are you still sending me stuff? Best Jim
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient and quick and easy to set up
Posted 1 month ago
Really easy site to use.
Posted 1 month ago
Simple to use very impressed
Posted 1 month ago
I am very pleased with online quote and ease of assessing documents. They seem to have my insurance policy needs covered
Posted 1 month ago
Easy and straightforward and good value BUT you lose a star for trying to continuously upsell me when I had already chosen what I wanted.
Posted 1 month ago
It was so easy to change my car insurance to Yoga and was a £100 cheaper win win all round
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and easy to get a quote at a reasonable price
Posted 1 month ago
I checked reviews and was so pleased that I decide to check it out. I found it easy to navigate the site. Prices were great
Posted 1 month ago
Very good price and the process was quick and user friendly
Posted 1 month ago
My insurance was a good price, and the process was very quick.
Posted 1 month ago
Yoga-Insure is rated 4.39 based on 768 reviews