Yoga-Insure Reviews

4.5 Rating 12,561 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Yoga-Insure
4.5
Based on 12,561 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Yoga-Insure made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Really professional service, although haven't had reason to call on them yet, having said that feel happy that we're fully covered plus added benefits such as Breakdown Cover etc etc. Automatically renewed as the premium dropped by 18%, so no reason but to thoroughly recommend. Don't bother looking anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Just renewed my car insurance. Easy process completed online. Quickly dealt with and prompt delivery of documents. Happy with process and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
quick easy and great 1 to 1 chat when i had a problem,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I had a lot of issues trying to get insurance for my car that I had recently bought and put a private registration on. As the DVLA hadn’t updated their system in a timely manner the new registration wasn’t showing on many companies systems so they wouldn’t insure me without the new logbook. Step forward Yoga who had no issues at all and also gave me a cheaper quote than all the other companies too…amazing customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick, easy & cheap.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great and easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy process, arranged fast, and documentation received immediately and correct. Customer service A1, excellent communication and lots of contact details.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Was very easy to sort out at a very competitive rate
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Value prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Yoga has exceeded my expectations as I thought I my renewal will be high but it was slightly cheaper than last years cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really easy to follow application process. The future is digital!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to do and find what you need
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simple and easy to get a quote and purchase insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service so far hope it continues
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use Web site very competitive price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
by beating all other insurers prices well done yoga-insure
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
i am pleased with how simple the insurance was to arrange
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Yoga-Insure is rated 4.5 based on 12,561 reviews