Yoga-Insure Reviews

4.5 Rating 12,427 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Yoga-Insure
4.5
Based on 12,427 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Yoga-Insure made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good price for all the right things. Nothing seemed to be hidden as is so often the case.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My previous insurance had increased in price significantly, I searched for one that gave better value, yoga offered the best cover at the best price, the site was simple to use (even for an older customer). I haven’t had the need to contact them yet so I don’t know how easy this would be. I would highly recommend them on ease of site product and price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very reasonable price compared to my current insurer and easy to complete purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So easy to deal with saved £100 on last year for same policy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good price, straight forward online application.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to do and follow and a great price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Insuring my car online with this company was quick and easy and affordable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
On line car insurance easy to play about with until I got balance I reqd. All at a very competitive price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to navigate easy to understand pleasure to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
As usual, Yoga have provided me the exact insurance cover I need with all of the expert, professional, courtesy I have come to experience over the years. One very happy customer !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to do online and good quote other places expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick to get a quote and clear explanations for type of policy required .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It was so easy, and the cost was extremely competitive. I felt I dint have to waste time looking at other insurances as Yoga did it all for me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to renew my car insurance. Good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to navigate web site and completed renewing my car insurance with Yoga in 15 minutes. Very satisfied with price and cover provided and all confirmed very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased via comparison website & although not the cheapest quote, it was the cheapest with the cover including personal accident cover, legal cover, courtesy car & basic breakdown cover included in the price. Process to complete purchase was very easy & straightforward. So far, all good but only purchased yesterday.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Best Price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are very happy with our quotes for our 2 car insurances, the only thing I would of done if it was possible was done a dual one.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy site to use when purchasing car insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good easy and straightforward
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Yoga-Insure is rated 4.5 based on 12,427 reviews