Yoga-Insure Reviews

4.34 Rating 436 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Yoga-Insure
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Yoga-Insure made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Apalling service, tried to get car insurance quote and it wouldnt recognise my license number despite it working on other car insurance sites. Gave up in the end and went with another insurer!!!
Posted 9 months ago
Shocking service,rip off merchants. Cancelled within half an hour after problems with adding my partner AFTER already adding her before buying! When i checked immediately after purchasing her name was omitted from the policy. After spending 25 minutes trying to add her details and getting nowhere i went onto the chat link. No help whatsoever! At that point i had had enough and cancelled! To add injury to insult i have been charged £49.99 for the privalage of doing so - even though i had paid only half an hour before and the policy was not due to start until 2 days later! Steer well clear - go to Dial Direct - a far more customer focussed/friendly and professional company!
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent customer service - live chat is perfect - James was extremely efficient and helped me immediately - NCD verified by the company as well do no need to send proof etc - perfect - very happy customer - fair prices also
Posted 10 months ago
Tried to take out policy with yoga insurance only for it to be declined and told to try again, and again declined
Posted 10 months ago
Tried all week end to get though but failed,
Go with another insurance company if I were you.
Posted 8 months ago
The price was reasonable, but I was actually trying to insure 2 vehicles and could not get a price for multiple vehicle and as it was the weekend I could not use your Live chat and you supply no phone numbers to help so whilst I managed to insure my first vehicle with you I ended up leaving my second with LV which was disappointing
Posted 9 months ago
This was easy to set up. And very reasonably priced. Very happy
Posted 9 months ago
Well I stated my car is parked on a driveway and when I purchased the policy it stated on a clause G04 my car will only be insured if parked in a garage between 22.00 and 06.00 I havnt a garage.
I've complained to Gocompare but heard nothing do I need to make a complaint to the insurance ombidsum about a missold policy?
Posted 9 months ago
after speaking to James on the portal he managed to resolve my complaint and has refunded me the £49.99 so I am happy now this has been sorted
Posted 10 months ago
Used the on-line chat to find out about a Green Card and the response was quick and informative.
Posted 10 months ago
Very quick and easy to use. Even better there was no need to pick up a phone or wait in any queues!! Very competitive price and would definitely recommend
Posted 10 months ago
Very quick and easy to use. Even better there was no need to pick up a phone or wait in any queues!! Very competitive price and would definitely recommend
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic price and extremely straight forward. No more waiting in queues, everything only a click away! Will definitely be recommending
Posted 10 months ago
What a great way to do Business! fast, efficient and all self service, really competitive rates too! really impressed with Yoga so far and I have recommended lots of Family and friends too
Posted 10 months ago
Great price and everything so easy to use! Nice and simple process when taking out my car insurance.
Posted 10 months ago
Very happy with my new insurance. Took it out last night and documents were sent straight to me. It also has an online portal to make changes which looks very easy to do.
Really pleased!
Posted 10 months ago
Really easy to use and great benefits with the policy too
Posted 11 months ago
Wow, slick journey. A breath of fresh air, I can manage my own policy at my own leisure. Great price to ;)
Posted 11 months ago
Bought my insurance a couple of months ago and decided to add my partner on. Went onto the online portal and changed it all myself in a couple of minutes. So easy!!
Posted 11 months ago
Very happy with YOGA. Great price with extras - cannot beat them!
Would happily recommend.
Easy website to navigate.
Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Yoga-Insure is rated 4.34 based on 436 reviews