Yoins Reviews

2.91 Rating 141 Reviews
47 %
of reviewers recommend Yoins
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Yoins made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The customer support is always fantastic, fast delivery. Prices I noticed have been steadily rising. The green shirt I ordered however wasn't the same rich color as in the picture.
Posted 3 months ago
I’m really excited about my clothes, very cute 😉😉
Posted 3 months ago
Todo bueno . Lo único malo que pedí la blusa blanca manga larga en talla M y me la enviaron talla L
Posted 3 months ago
Second order now from this store, everything went well and the prices and sizes fit well.
Posted 3 months ago
Good price ,good quality, and fast.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic thanku absolutely love ur clothes there so different great colours and different patterns
Posted 3 months ago
This was my second delivery. Everything very quickly and in accordance with the order.
Posted 3 months ago
Good clothing 👍
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Entrega bastante rápida. Buena mercancía.
Posted 4 months ago
Order recvd no problem. Goods perfect.
Posted 4 months ago
very happy. good service and goods
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service communication and delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Got everything super quick! All looks good! Good value for money!
Posted 4 months ago
I got everything I ordered and I love them
Posted 4 months ago
Was so excited to order from Yoins. Took days to select my items only to have the site replace my shipping zip code with my billing zip. Waited for the items to be returned to Yoins. Called to see fix the issue but was told it be shipped again but only to the incorrect address or refunded. I opted for the refund but when I checked my account it was only refunded 60% of my total order (my order was over US$130.00). Tried to resolve the issue with Yoins but had go place a dispute with my payment method. I think they try to ship to the incorrect address and keep 40% of your money. Dont order from them
Posted 5 months ago
Not a reliable company. They charge you for products that are “out of stock”. Never get back to you about your complaints and been trying for more than a month to get a refund. Yoins,never again!
Posted 6 months ago
I have returned my items as they were too big it was delivered as per Royal Mail on the 6th of August , still no refund , you have £67 of my money, when am I going to get this back? I have put my E-Mail address and will give my order number to you as soon as you contact me Thank you
Posted 7 months ago
Material was like thick paper. They didn’t class this as an acceptable complaint. I was told I would have to pay for the return postage which I did but am still waiting after six weeks. They do not answer any of my emails. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY.
Posted 7 months ago
This is a scam company This is a scam, they are sending cheap and low quality products from Asia with drop ship, with expensive courier company, then TNT courier for example demands you 3x the price of your order which is ridiculous. The if you dont pay the taxes to receive your order goes back without a refund.
Posted 7 months ago
Yoins is rated 2.91 based on 141 reviews