Yours Clothing Reviews

4.90 Rating 21 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Yours Clothing

How would you rate Yours Clothing ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"They always on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I've bought quite a few items from this shop. They have all been very good value, well packed and delivered promptly. If you're looking for something a bit different without paying the earth, then try Yours Clothing"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Staff are always helpful and honest if something doesn't look right they'll say :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service and the lady that helped me went over and beyond with her service. Helping me at the changing rooms and giving great advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Good selection and size selection.Up to date fashion and colours.Fast delery to store for you to pick up."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"fashionable clothing at an affordably priced that fit all sizes. The website is easy to navigate and if needed the returns policy is simple and there is never any hassle."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Reasonably priced clothing. Prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The staff were very friendly and helpful made my experience very pleasant"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I needed a new wardrobe as all my clothes were too big for me and Yours have had lovely garments that fit me well and make me feel confident when wearing them. Things I ordered online arrived quickly and the returns service was well explained. I love the new clothing I have purchased from Yours......well worth a visit and I highly recommend them to anyone wanted good quality clothing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They have great customer service and sort any problems out speedily. All errors are at their expense and not the customers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely well fitting clothes speedy delivery friendly staff both on the phone and in store"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This company has good prices fast delivery and good comunication with customers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Your Clothing is really good quality and it always fits well. No scrimping on material like other companies. It is my go to site if I need to replenish my wardrobe."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Your Clothing is really good quality and it always fits well. No scrimping on material like other companies. It is my go to site if I need to replenish my wardrobe."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Yours Clothing caters for the lady with the fuller figure at very reasonable prices and up to date fashion an colours"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Yours Clothing caters for the lady with the fuller figure at very reasonable prices and up to date fashion an colours"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service clothes exactly as described great fit. A pleasure to shop with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly fast service always helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"As a disabled customer, I find it hard to shop for clothing. The assistant in this store was very patient with me, helped me choose what we thought was best for me and assisted me to buy the right things. I was very happy with my decision and would recommend this store"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic as always cater for the plus size .. great clothing and comfortable Plus prices are great .."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Yours Clothing is rated 4.90 based on 21 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This