Yours Clothing Reviews

4.92 Rating 25 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Yours Clothing
406 Review Views (past 24 hours)
4PM - 6PM
81 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
38 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
21 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
22 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
43 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
41 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
41 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
23 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
38 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
17 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
41 Review Views
4PM
4PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Yours Clothing made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Always on time, they have a reminder service to let you know items are back in stock. Never any problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Yours Clothing? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Yours Clothing receives. Reply Free
"Absolutely love the clothing from yours and am never disappointed with my purchases. My delivery was made on time and the dresses I ordered were beautiful quality, fitted like a dream, couldn't be happier with them. I'm 5"9 and a size 24 and always find them true to size."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They have a beautiful selection of plus size clothes I always shop here, I also recommend this store to friends and family, lovely clothes and shoes and not overpriced"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have bought many items from their shop, but after moving areas have found that my new local branch is much smaller and does not carry so many items. So, I have placed a couple of orders online now, and have been very impressed. The items are as described, the ordering process is simple to do, and I love that you can collect the items within 2-3 days from the local store. This means that you can try them on in the shop, and if they are not suitable you can return them and get a refund there and then."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They always on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I've bought quite a few items from this shop. They have all been very good value, well packed and delivered promptly. If you're looking for something a bit different without paying the earth, then try Yours Clothing"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Staff are always helpful and honest if something doesn't look right they'll say :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service and the lady that helped me went over and beyond with her service. Helping me at the changing rooms and giving great advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good selection and size selection.Up to date fashion and colours.Fast delery to store for you to pick up."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"fashionable clothing at an affordably priced that fit all sizes. The website is easy to navigate and if needed the returns policy is simple and there is never any hassle."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Reasonably priced clothing. Prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The staff were very friendly and helpful made my experience very pleasant"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I needed a new wardrobe as all my clothes were too big for me and Yours have had lovely garments that fit me well and make me feel confident when wearing them. Things I ordered online arrived quickly and the returns service was well explained. I love the new clothing I have purchased from Yours......well worth a visit and I highly recommend them to anyone wanted good quality clothing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They have great customer service and sort any problems out speedily. All errors are at their expense and not the customers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely well fitting clothes speedy delivery friendly staff both on the phone and in store"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This company has good prices fast delivery and good comunication with customers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Your Clothing is really good quality and it always fits well. No scrimping on material like other companies. It is my go to site if I need to replenish my wardrobe."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Your Clothing is really good quality and it always fits well. No scrimping on material like other companies. It is my go to site if I need to replenish my wardrobe."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Yours Clothing caters for the lady with the fuller figure at very reasonable prices and up to date fashion an colours"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Yours Clothing caters for the lady with the fuller figure at very reasonable prices and up to date fashion an colours"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Yours Clothing is rated 4.92 based on 25 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support