zando - boots love them! Reviews

4.37 Rating 185 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend zando - boots love them!

Write Your review

Tell us how zando - boots love them! made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Their Plum boots are not big enough for wide calves even when the description expressly says they are made for wider calves. Returns are not clearly communicated, IE its not clear when the money has been returned. Sometimes emails take a while to have a response and it's necessary to try get hold on them on other forums. Otherwise they are pretty good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I needed something urgently for a wedding and their next-day delivery did not disappoint. I got my parcel first thing this morning :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
happy they were quick to deliver the goods were at best quality i did't expect I was so ahppy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Their delivery was quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Please with the products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
the dress was delivered very quickly. When i received it, i was very impressed. the dress looked exactly like it did on the website. And it fit perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The delivery was free and they deliver on time always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
GOOD QUALIYY PRODUCTS, FAST DELIVERY
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, great stock, very well priced stock, free delivery, great returns policy, they are on it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
delivery and refund process was quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They have cash on delivery and items come in the righ time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ecstatic! Very happy with my boots, will recommend any day!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I placed order last week Thursday , they promised to deliver on the 04-09-2018 or 06-09-2018 hoping tomorrow will receive my order as they didn't deliver on the 4th 09-2018
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality products and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Shoes were delivered on time, quality was great. I would prefer to buy online over actual shopping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They were also very efficient i love their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They sell the most gorgeous heels. I actually purchased a heel in every colour!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They have such quality products, a great value for money. For someone who buys most clothing items online, I'm pleased to say it's one of my favorite stores.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality clothing AND great customer service. Return process was painless.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Shopping on this website is efforts. They also really go the extra mile. I recently changed my shipping address to have my goods delivered at work. Unfortunately I entered an incorrect phone number and they weren't able to get hold of me. They phoned through my entire building to get through to my department and have my good delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
zando - boots love them! is rated 4.37 based on 185 reviews