Zerbee Reviews

4.8 Rating 6,633 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Zerbee
Zerbee 1 star review on 16th May 2022
Anonymous
Zerbee 5 star review on 23rd November 2021
Anonymous
Zerbee 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Daniel​
Zerbee 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Daniel​
Zerbee 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Zerbee 5 star review on 2nd December 2020
Guest​
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
What a deal I got on a 3 pack of Dome ledgers. Delivery was very fast and everything was very easy to use. I'll be using this site again for any office supplies I may need in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was very pleased with my purchase and with the delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The products including, some hard-to-find plain paper tape, arrived promptly with no issues. Very satisified.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They QUICKLY sent me exactly what I needed at a good price and did not try to get rick on shippiing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First, I love the table-style desk that I bought. It's the perfect size and height. The first tabletop came damaged. I was delighted with the quickness that Zerbee handled the problem. Their attention to detail meant that I got a replacement top quickly and without any hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My experience was wonderful. Shipping was great and price was very good. We will by again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Received wrong item , company would not exchange. Will never them again. Yea
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
shipped quickly with quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The best online to buy office supply. Thank you!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quality product - excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
customer service went above and beyond when I had a tech hiccup. thank you! they also had item out of stock most places.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So easy to do business with. Easy to track the items. Will definitely buy from you again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Price and value of the products was good. Delivery was fast and free with the minimum purchase. But I like to make sure to receive the shipping email or text after shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast shipping and competitive pricing made me a loyal customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service! I ordered batteries and the arrived the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient, fast with delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very affordable priced item. It was shipped and received in reasonable time. I would definitely shop here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Zerbee's met all my expectations !! Jill was very helpful !! Give them a try !! 👍🏻🤗
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Although the wrong desk was delivered everyone worked hard to correct the error and I now have my desk. Thank you Zerbee and the shipper.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service - Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Zerbee is rated 4.8 based on 6,633 reviews