Zerbee Reviews

4.8 Rating 6,625 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Zerbee
Zerbee 1 star review on 16th May 2022
Anonymous
Zerbee 5 star review on 23rd November 2021
Anonymous
Zerbee 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Daniel​
Zerbee 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Daniel​
Zerbee 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Zerbee 5 star review on 2nd December 2020
Guest​
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Perfect experience. I definitely recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We purchased two items from Zerbee. One item was damaged in transit. We contact customer service. They promptly shipped another unit. The second unit was minimally damaged; we agreed to keep with a discount. Customer service is top-notch, friendly and responsive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I placed an order for 2023 desk calendars and received 2022 calenars. Poor service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good products, competitive prices, helpful customer service. Rapid, hassle-free shipping. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product, price and superb service. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Unlike products, but I got fully refund quickly. Reliable company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Super fast delivery!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great buying Experience. Cooperative team and quick response. They should add more items to their catalogue.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Zerbee has amazing customer service. I had a problem with something that was delivered and notified them. They got back to me quickly and had the problem resolved within a few days.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The order was fulfilled on time and the product was exactly as described - very happy with the purchase experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Everything was well packed and was shipped fast! I will be using you for my future office supplies
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Zerbee had the production I was looking for, best prices I have seen and faster shipping that I expected, the products came in great shape - I had orders the same items from Target and 5 of the 6 came damaged - Zerbee was MUCH better.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to find the product I wanted and easy to order.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My order never arrived. No one ever called me back about it nor was I refunded. You replied it was delivered but not to DELAWARE CITY DELAWARE. We don't have a dock and no one by the name of Fraught. You delivered to the WRONG STATE!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Michele, Your order was delivered on July 7th at 10:04 AM on the dock. Signed for by Faught. Have a great day!
Posted 4 months ago
Very Professional
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Zerbee had the products I wanted for a discount over other retailers. I ordered 2 reams of xerox 32lb bold digital printing paper & 2 reams of xerox 28lb bold digital printing paper. All 4 arrived in great condition & they were on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very fast, easy & convenient ordering. Good prices and a wide variety of products. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Zerbee is rated 4.8 based on 6,625 reviews