Zerbee Reviews

4.8 Rating 6,635 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Zerbee
Zerbee 1 star review on 16th May 2022
Anonymous
Zerbee 5 star review on 23rd November 2021
Anonymous
Zerbee 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Daniel​
Zerbee 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Daniel​
Zerbee 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Zerbee 5 star review on 2nd December 2020
Guest​
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great customer service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Zerbee has amazing customer service. I had a problem with something that was delivered and notified them. They got back to me quickly and had the problem resolved within a few days.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The order was fulfilled on time and the product was exactly as described - very happy with the purchase experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Everything was well packed and was shipped fast! I will be using you for my future office supplies
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Zerbee had the production I was looking for, best prices I have seen and faster shipping that I expected, the products came in great shape - I had orders the same items from Target and 5 of the 6 came damaged - Zerbee was MUCH better.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to find the product I wanted and easy to order.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My order never arrived. No one ever called me back about it nor was I refunded. You replied it was delivered but not to DELAWARE CITY DELAWARE. We don't have a dock and no one by the name of Fraught. You delivered to the WRONG STATE!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Michele, Your order was delivered on July 7th at 10:04 AM on the dock. Signed for by Faught. Have a great day!
Posted 4 months ago
Very Professional
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Zerbee had the products I wanted for a discount over other retailers. I ordered 2 reams of xerox 32lb bold digital printing paper & 2 reams of xerox 28lb bold digital printing paper. All 4 arrived in great condition & they were on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very fast, easy & convenient ordering. Good prices and a wide variety of products. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly customer service rep. Prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I found the product easy to find and the ordering straightforward. The product was as represented and shipped on time. Thanks you for your attention to detail.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Stumbled onto the site one day and glad I did. It was easy to shop, made a nice purchase and the item came well packed and very quickly as well as at a very good price. Thanks so much. Gary
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent sales person. One the order is placed with him the products ship quickly to me. A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Everything went great with this order.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
You did great, will order from you again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with the products
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I will have to start with there was a mix-up (twice) with the shipping but I am thinking it was on the warehouse end and whoever packed my shipment. I ordered a carton (or 6 reams of paper) and only one ream came. I called Zerbee and they were super nice and sent out the "rest" of the order the next day. But instead of 5 more reams, I got one again. I called and again, they were apologetic and very nice! the third shipment was the last 4 reams of paper! Shipping was very fast and customer service was very prompt and helpful. Mix-ups happen and I appreciate working with a company that addresses the issue right away. I will shop here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The service is great. Best prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thrilled that you had my printers but 1 of the boxes was opened and taped shut, like the printer was previously used?
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Zerbee is rated 4.8 based on 6,635 reviews