Zerbee Reviews

4.8 Rating 6,673 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Zerbee
Zerbee 1 star review on 16th May 2022
Anonymous
Zerbee 5 star review on 23rd November 2021
Anonymous
Zerbee 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Daniel​
Zerbee 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Daniel​
Zerbee 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Zerbee 5 star review on 2nd December 2020
Guest​
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I placed an order 4 days before going on vacation. The order arrived on the 2 day .before leaving. Plenty of time to deliver to my customers Thank You for the fast delivery .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great communication, good prices, fast shipping! What more needs to be said.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The online ordering process was fast and easy. Delivery of the item was quick!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great - easy, convenient, prices are very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great Prices. I will order from you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Love the ease of the online shopping, the great prices and best of all getting to speak to a real customer support person that I can understand! Fast shipping and truly helpful folks!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Everything went fine
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I will continue to do business with Zerbee.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered 2 cases of 11 x 17 copy paper. It arrived in on time w/o any damage. I'll use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Received both of my items in great condition and in a timely manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Our company has been ordering office supplies & the like from Zerbee for years. They never disappoint!! Tom is a very responsive & top notched Salesperson to say the least. He's always taken care of us professionally with on time products & great prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Everything go smoothly products arrive. Thanks for cooperation. Talk to you soon
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
First time customer. Found the paper card stock I had been searching for at a very competitive price. I spoke with customer service about in stock inventory. He talked me through creating account and I was able to order online very easily. Web sight easy to use. I received my items early and was exactly what was advertised. I’m enjoying the Zerbee emails I get now. Very satisfied customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Perfect experience. I definitely recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good products, competitive prices, helpful customer service. Rapid, hassle-free shipping. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great customer service. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent product, price and superb service. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Super fast delivery!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great customer service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Zerbee is rated 4.8 based on 6,673 reviews