AquaLiv Water System A305 Basic Chrome Reviews

4.86 Rating 92 Reviews
Read AquaLiv Reviews

About AquaLiv:

The AquaLiv System installs under the kitchen sink and creates structured alkaline spring water from tap. It goes beyond mere purification to ensure the water you drink is the best water on Earth.

AquaLiv Water is super refreshing and your body will love it.

Visit Product Page
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
everything!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
everything
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love the water taste, and mostly knowing the water is clean and nourishing. It is hard to drink water when not at home, as it tastes chemically. I love, love, love this filtering system, and take my water on the road, even to restaurants to drink! I also have noticed my acid reflux decrease and my legs do not ache at night like before. I am sure this is due to the added magnesium and since replacing the RO, it is also not depleting my minerals. Thank you for such a wonderful product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Had this Aqua water filtration system A305 Basic for few years now. I am enjoying it. This system has brought few benefits, to say the least to me and my immediate family. I had a stye over my left eye over a year prior. I started drinking water using this filter system. A lot of it and stopped drinking coffee. Now the stye disappeared without surgery. I believe in God and alkaline water and lots of it. We need water! Filtered alkaline water! Stop drinking acidic coffee and all of those sugary, colored ink! Start drinking alkaline water! That is if you care about your well being today and tomorrow! Alex Primakov
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The water tastes good to me (although my daughter does not like the taste). I like the stead flow of water from the spigot - never 'runs out' or has low pressure.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
...............
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fresh Water
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought this for my 2 horses. It takes 14 minutes to fill their 16 gallon water bucket. I fill it twice a day. I just flip it on when I bring their feed, and by the time I'm done, their bucket is full. (Or overflowing!) The tap water here is drinkable, but AquaLiv made it rest easy in my stomach. The set up was easy. I installed it in a wood box, then with fittings and a drinking grade garden hose from the hardware store, I was able to screw it onto any common hose bib. When the horses move to a new pasture, I just throw the setup in something with wheels, and move it with them. I'm always trying things to improve my horses' health and longevity. I'm happy I tried AquaLiv!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
GREAT SYSTEM JUST MISS GETTING MY ANNUAL REMINDER DISCOUNT EMAIL. THANK YOU.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
filtration system
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The water !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everyone who comes to visit us comments on how good our water is. Two people on separate occasions took a drink and then said “This is the best water I’ve ever tasted!” Then we got to tell them it was AquaLiv. After having tasted basic RO water from other homes and our past purifying system (which we thought had superior taste) we can now say that AquaLiv is definitely the best water we’ve ever tasted and we couldn’t be happier with our purchase. It was very easy to install with clear instructions. We highly recommend AquaLiv. You will not be sorry with this purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago