AquaLiv Water System A305 Basic Chrome Reviews

4.81 Rating 141 Reviews
Read AquaLiv Reviews

About AquaLiv:

The AquaLiv System recreates the dynamics of a mountain spring under the kitchen sink to produce the best-tasting water you’ve ever had.

Visit Product Page
Rechy Grossman
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the five-star review, Rechy!
Posted 1 week ago
Dwight E Erickson
These water systems are great ! I have set up many friends and relatives with these systems and everybody just Loves them ! Thank You AquaLiv !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're delighted to hear that, Dwight! Thank you so much for spreading the word!
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Best filter we've ever had. There is peace of mind for our entire family knowing that the water we are drinking is safe.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We're very happy to hear that! Thank you for the five-star review!
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Tap water=horrible taste/unhealthy Mineral water from vending machine=inconvenient/possible contamination from plastic bottles AquaLiv Water System=more convenient and possibly healthier than vending machine mineral water/better tasting and definitely healthier than plain tap water
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We're very glad you're happy with your water, thank you so much for the kind words!
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
This water just tastes so good and healthy! I am so glad I chose Aqualiv!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for the feedback. We're delighted you're satisfied with the water!
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
The system was easy to install and has been a blessing with our hard water. The water tastes so good we find ourselves drinking more daily. Our plants have responded nicely to AquaLiv and our dogs are fans too!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Jill Asay
We love our new system! We changed from a Reverse Osmosis system after doing some research about minerals being leached from our bodies with a Reverse Osmosis. I enjoy drinking the AquaLiv water so much more, it tastes so wonderful! It doesn't taste as "sterile", if that makes sense. I can tell the minerals are there again. I would highly recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ken Gray
Easy install since I have mechanical skills! Great taste and therefore I've been drinking more water, and smoothies are enhanced with the purity! As vegans we are very happy with the extra water our brains need. Since I make wine at home, fruit wine, like apricot, requires the best water possible!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago