AquaLiv Water System A305 Basic Chrome Reviews

4.80 Rating 130 Reviews
Read AquaLiv Reviews

About AquaLiv:

The AquaLiv System recreates the dynamics of a mountain spring under the kitchen sink to produce the best-tasting water you’ve ever had.

Visit Product Page
Nathaniel Johnson
Easy to install and most of all aquiline levels are 9 plus .I have an aquiline level tester and level stay well above acidic levels. Just change filters once a year and you will be good to go .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Gabriel Navarrete
Hi there so once I receive my aquaLiv water system . I installed it myself on a Saturday morning not as complicated as I thought, the instructions helped. My 1st cup of water definitely was cloudy after a few days of use water clear . I like the taste of the water since the beginning my wife and kids took them a while also knowing that the waters been filtered by three filters peace of mind. At the beginning water flow was very strong few months later it slowdown. So far I’m happy with my Aqualiv water system
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Nicole Vieth
Works great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Great system! I used to buy spring water by the gallon, and went through a lot of plastic. It's so nice to have a system that provides me with water of outstanding quality without all the waste.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Marva Mckinley
The very best investment l have ever made! This is by far the absolute Best water system ever! Finally clean water. No odor no taste no harmful chemicals. Crisp and delicious.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Roger Lyman
We love the water from our AquaLiv system. I installed above a laundry room sink for simplicity and ease of access. A photo is attached. Roger L
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Glenn Bourdot
sweet and fresh tasting.... still not sure how much flouride being taken out, if any?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Glenn, the AquaLiv System is designed to remove municipally added fluoride. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Brad Salikin
Recently purchased the AquaLiv Water System. This system was one if not the easiest systems I have ever installed. Product quality is very good. The water that it produces is top notch, refreshing and keeps you wanting more. Have used other PH water systems in the past and would recommend AquaLiv A305 over all of them. Great Product!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Paul Rosen
adlfkgja'djiga'idjr'glkajsvk'a;fjv
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amy Kuchinka
unsure how to answer
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Taj Manley
I Love my AquaLiv filter. The water tastes amazing. I also use it in my humidifier and there is no residue. I use it for my neti pot every morning. It feels so much better than distilled water. My plants thrive with it. Every day with every use I bless the water I'm privileged to have such easy access to.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Cheri McLain
Great
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brian Ritter
What a great system. The water tastes great, and feels vibrant. I’m so happy to have it in the house.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Jane Cantrell
Water tasts great. Filters are easily installed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Alfonso Diligente
personally i prefer RO, but my parents like aqualiv because it keeps the minerals
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago