AquaLiv Water System A305 Connect to Kitchen Faucet Reviews

5.00 Rating 10 Reviews
Read AquaLiv Reviews

About AquaLiv:

The AquaLiv System recreates the dynamics of a mountain spring under the kitchen sink to produce the best-tasting water you’ve ever had.

Visit Product Page
Amanda Woodworth
Super easy to install and the water tastes wonderful! You can see the oxygen bubbles in the water when filling jugs and such. Water definitely helps with dry skin on hands. I haven't EVER drank water out of my home faucets so this is the first time that I have trusted a water filter and I am so glad I did. No more plastic water bottles for me!
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
We're delighted you are happy with the system. Thank you very much for the feedback, Amanda!
Posted 21 hours ago
Jordan Callahan
Love the fresh, clean taste and the ease of the installation!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
That's excellent to hear, Jordan! Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Christy Ebinger
Since we put it in the quality of the water has been wonderful! It's so nice to be able to get good water from your kitchen faucet for cooking or drinking, it makes it so easy. Everyone should have this it makes a big difference.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love to hear that! Thank you for your five-star review, Christy!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bonnie Thompson
Loving this water! It reminds me of the water that we filter from mountain streams when we're camping. Very refreshing and it feels like my body can take it in more quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're delighted to hear that! Thank you so much, Bonnie!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jack Sawyer
System was very simple to install and the water tastes so much better. Look forward to years of use. Saves me a lot from having to buy alkaline water jugs which I was doing before I got this system. Recommend it to anyone who likes alkaline water. Enjoy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That's wonderful to hear. Thank you so much for your review, Jack! We're happy you're enjoying your water.
Posted 1 month ago
Lauren Finley
After researching home water filters that can support vortexed water, I came across AquaLiv. At first, I was like, "Ok, this is affordable and they seem to know their science..." but then I read the reviews and I was sold. I think I cried a little? I suppose my hopes were high for the type of water I would be drinking from my sink, but this water BLEW MY MIND. Yes, the taste is good. Yes, the water feels light and fluffy. Yes, I feel more hydrated than I have in years. And yes, I've become one of those people that carry not only a 2 L water bottle around with Aqualiv water, but I carry a backup 1.5 gallon jug to refill it on the go. The craziest thing to me was giving this water to my houseplants (which to be totally honest, are a little sad since I never fertilize them or change their soil). They all exploded with new growth. Orchids I've had for years doubled the size of their leaves, other plants shot out new growth. It seems like every day my plants are growing instead of just maintaining. And that's the perfect metaphor (and reality) of this water. It put me back into a state of thriving growth instead of stagnancy. Finally, I would like to commend AquaLiv, because they make their units affordable and accessible.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We're delighted you are happy with the system. Thank you so much for your kind words, Lauren! Enjoy your water!
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Very simple to install to the kitchen faucet. AquaLiv staff were very helpful with answers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your review, we're delighted you're satisfied!
Posted 2 months ago
Valerie Handlers
Great product, easy to install. The water tastes great! I recommend it highly!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, Valerie. We're delighted you're satisfied with the system!
Posted 2 months ago