AquaLiv Water System A305 Modern Brushed Nickel Reviews

5.00 Rating 11 Reviews
Read AquaLiv Reviews

About AquaLiv:

The AquaLiv System recreates the dynamics of a mountain spring under the kitchen sink to produce the best-tasting water you’ve ever had.

Visit Product Page
Barbara Hardin
We have enjoyed the AquaLiv Water System tremendously. I find that the higher alkaline water has helped with my indigestion problem and the coffee and tea made with this water is so much better than the bottled water that we had been using. Installation was a bit tricky but we got it done after having to reorder a part to make it fit correctly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Erica Powell
You can’t begin to imagine how much I love my Aqualiv water system. It was so easy to install and customer service was so nice and knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Best water system ever. Enjoying the drink
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Carita Liu
We find the water sweet to the taste, we are happy with the water quality. We are based in Singapore. The Aqualiv filer has no wastage in electricity or water because all of our previous water filter systems needed electricty & there's acid water wastage. Aqualiv is a lot easier to maintain, simply change the water filter when the time is up. Whereas in our other water filter systems, we needed to send it to the company to do a special cleaning annually. We also needed to run the filter systems very often. We are very happy with our Aqualiv!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Works great! I installed the filters in the basement and ran PEX to the kitchen sink and the revitalizer is under the sink. I also installed a massive big blue whole house cartridge/housing before this system. This is better than an RO system since it leaves the minerals in which you need. Glad I found this, the WHO report discourages RO systems and this is probably the best non-RO system there is!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mary Stavropulos
Love our AquaLiv system....recently moved to a new state and purchased a second system for the new house.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Julia Hehn
I am so very pleased with my Aqualiv Water System! It’s wonderful!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Teresa Bowen
I have owned my system for 3 years and love it. I bought this one as a gift for a family member.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Marian Gasienica
Ilike
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
I couldn’t be happier with the Aqualiv system. One of the best purchases I’ve made. I can’t recommend this system enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
James Katzin
Excellent Water System - I have done a lot of research, and have found this to be the best system for all around healthy water available!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago