AquaLiv Water System A305 Modern Brushed Nickel Reviews

4.95 Rating 22 Reviews
Read AquaLiv Reviews

About AquaLiv:

The AquaLiv System recreates the dynamics of a mountain spring under the kitchen sink to produce the best-tasting water you’ve ever had.

Visit Product Page
Anonymous
This is the perfect water filter system that I was looking for. It has everything and even more than what I was expecting that should be in the filter system. Me and my family are incredibly happy for the taste of water and the alkalinity this AWS provides. The water comes out from the tap is very quick. I do not have to hold my bottle long time to fill it up. Construction of the system is solid. Filters are great too. From the first glass of water, we tasted a big difference. When drinking this water, I feel so satiated! This is something that I never felt before. When I am hungry, and I just drink a glass of water my hunger goes right away. It is worth spending money on this filter. I am thankful to Aqualiv to make real spring water in the TAP!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review! We're glad you're enjoying your water!
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Love it! It’s a nice spout that’s look great on my counter. It also matches everything else perfectly. The filter itself tastes great and everything was super easy to install.!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That's wonderful to hear. Thank you so much for your five-star review!
Posted 1 month ago
Carollyne Martell
best water ever ... entirely thirst-quenching and tastes great ... previous to our aquaLiv system my husband and I own a LifeIonizer - also prior drink Santevia water, reverse osmosis water and use a Dynamic ceramic purifying system ... never go back to any of them now we have AquaLiv
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That's wonderful to hear! Thank you so much, Carollyne!
Posted 1 month ago
Courtney Williams
Set up was pretty easy if you have basic handyman skills. The water is great! I switched from RO water and I believe this water to be more nutritious!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We're delighted you are happy with the system. Thank you very much for the feedback!
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Delicious waster!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We're glad you're satisfied. Thank you very much for the feedback!
Posted 3 months ago
Carolyn Anderson
Happy but want to know what the three filters do and how to know when to replace them. I have no directions with my system. How can I get use and maintenance directions?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Carolyn! We're delighted you are happy with the system. We reached out by email for your other questions. Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Mary Johnson
The system was easy to install myself, and the price was half of what a reverse osmosis system was. I had to get used to the taste of the water, though, as I’m not used to the taste of mineral water.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lara Knoerr
I live at a very high altitude, 8750’ above sea level, and for 28 years I’ve been told by the doctors that I’m constantly dehydrated, even though I drink 8+ huge cups of water everyday. Since installing (easily) the AquaLiv system I do not have to drink half as much water and my lips aren’t chapped with visible signs of dehydration. I feel great and not bloated from drinking so much water. Even the skin on my hands is noticeably less dry (it is extremely dry where I live too) and I attribute this to the water I’m drinking as this is the only change in my daily life I’ve made. It tastes fantastic and everyone in my whole family has experienced health benefits from drinking it. None of us is interested in drinking water from any other source! Highly recommended!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago