AquaLiv Water System A305 Connect to Dedicated Faucet Reviews

4.93 Rating 14 Reviews
Read AquaLiv Reviews

About AquaLiv:

The AquaLiv System recreates the dynamics of a mountain spring under the kitchen sink to produce the best-tasting water you’ve ever had.

Visit Product Page
Anonymous
No more muscle cramps!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
We're very happy to hear that!
Posted 1 day ago
Sara Vitta
We have had it for a year and it has turned our sulfur, bleach-ridden city tap water into unscented, fresh water! We fully expected the results to subside as we neared the need for a new filter, but it seems to be working just as well now as it did the first day. We did purchase a fully stainless-steel filter faucet that we carefully installed into our granite ourselves. Definitely would recommend for anyone seeking out a localized filtration system.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review, Sara! We're delighted to hear that you're enjoying your water!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Miriam Markowitz
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the five-star review, Miriam!
Posted 1 month ago
Chelsea Lyn Draper
We have had the filter a year now, and are loving it. It was easy to install, which is a plus. The water tastes fresh, and delicious.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
VERONICA GARCIA
I am loving it! So far so good. =-)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Carisa Biesecker
I purchased the AquaLiv after having a reverse osmosis system and finding out that reverse osmosis water actually takes the minerals from your body. After drinking the AquaLiv water, my nails started to do better and my husband said sweet tea tastes better and his coffee. We had to start filtering our water after we got a well installed and the water had high iron, leading us to install a water softener; the softened water made me feel bad and tired when I drank it, which led to the reverse osmosis system and my feeling fatigued all the time. Once I switched to AquaLiv, I felt better and my body seemed to do better. The water pours out fast and doesn’t have that annoying dripping sound coming from under the sink as with the reverse osmosis. The only thing more I could ask for is one that could be made for the shower, as I’ve read that chemicals and such can travel through the skin once your pores open in a heated shower. AquaLiv is great! I would recommend it to anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
We were tired buying and lugging heavy cases of bottled water around but faucet water in our area was terrible. My daughter had the AquaLiv system in the home they purchased and raved about it. After drinking water at her home we immediately purchased the system. It was easy to install and we have access at the sink and to the refrigerator. I have never been a big water drinker despite knowing how important it is. Now that we have the system for the first time I really enjoy drinking water and having the minerals is a bonus. Friends that have visited our home have also purchased the system. Great purchase and investment in our health.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
I'm very happy with the health of the water! The four stars is because it's still "milky" and the taste is still not the best...
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago