Brenwick Signature Sample Reviews

4.92 Rating 24 Reviews
Read Flooret Reviews

About Flooret:

We make floor shopping easy with Climate Neutral floors, designer-curated colors & the highest quality materials—delivered.

Visit Product Page
Joleen W
>
So far I have only seen samples, but compared to other floating floorings this product looks great!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Trudy B
>
These floors are gorgeous & would love to use them in our new house!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sheba L
>
Color was very nice if you are looking for a darker color. Quality was great and love the size of the samples.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Karen B
>
Sample was just like the pictures online.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Sean B
>
Sample size, shipment and receipt, and quality are all very good. Color and appearance is consistent with online images. Color just does not match our project.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Darryl W
>
We compared to other samples and the flooret sample is our winner just have to decide on the color.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Erin P
>
We have ordered a few samples from Flooret. Shipping was fast and the samples were well packaged. Appears to be very durable and great color.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
John C
>
The sample I ordered arrived quickly, was well protected and packaged. The sample was everything I expected and more. Very well constructed.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago