Carnival 17ml Reviews

4.88 Rating 8 Reviews
Subtle flavor not overpowering
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love this flavor. I was smoking a juice made by Modest called "One". It was vanilla ice cream in a waffle bowl drizzled with rich caramel. Modest quit making it. This one is even better!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I just love ordering from your site. Easy and quick!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good flavor!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I've tried hundreds of flavors and brands over the years. I ALWAYS come back to BigHeart Carnival in the 50/50 house blend. It is smooth and sweet with an almost buttery tone to it. No ugly after taste. Not harsh on the throat when sub-ohming. But, also goes down well on low watt setups. Just the best all around. My favorite set-up for this juice is my 220w alien, with a TF-RTA, 0.3 dual coil 24g kenthal at 45 watts. I vape Carnival almost exclusively.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My mom uses this and it's become my absolute favorite! I won't use any other flavor but this one!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great taste good flavor a buttery carmel vanilla mixture that doesn't require any extra tweaking Definitely on my reorder list
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I'm not a fan of the sweet or fruity. When I was turned on to carnival by my local vape shop I fell in love. Every few months I try to buy something different. I've tried at least 100 different flavors across 20+ brands. I ALWAYS end up back at Big Heart Carnival. Quality juice with just the right amount of flavor!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago