Cinnamon Arbalest 17ml Reviews

4.78 Rating 18 Reviews
I have been vaping for 4 yrs and havr tried many different brands and flavors of vape juice. Taste is most important to me and this juice by far has the best taste.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have been using this liquid for a couple years. After 30 years of smoking menthol, this helps give you what you need. Went to vaping in 2010 and still going strong! Love Hot Vapes!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, bummer they charge shipping now!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
taste just like a fresh piece of big red gum, my prefered juice!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love the smooth taste of the fluid.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
the best cinnamon flavor on the market that I have found. I've tried many other cinnamon flavors and can not find anything that compares!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Best cinnamon I have ever had, and the customer service is amazing. The arablast is like a fire ball or a fresh stick of Big Red gum. I had some vanilla from ajother store that i wasnt impressed with. I mixed the cinnomon with the flavor i didnt like. And its still an awesome vape. Has great flavor. I will definitely be coming here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This tastes like a pure cinnamon stick. No wimpy cinnamon toast flavor here, just pure, almost hot, cinnamon. It's so strong that it will overpower anything if you try mixing it (just a warning), so it's great to mix with flavors that just aren't right. This is the way cinnamon is supposed to taste.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The best flavor yet
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Cinnamon arbalest liquid is the best! Only flavor I vape!! Strong, good flavor!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I started out on this and it was the ONLY flavor that got me thru the 'beginning'.... now I'm just plain HOOKED!!! Haven't had a cigarette in 3 1/2 yrs (Aug. 9, 2013) after 42 YEARS of smoking!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
At first it was a nice pleasant cinnamon flavor, but after a few hours it became too hot and intense to even vape. I guess I didn't know what I was getting, but too much for me. I am currently mixing it with Cherry Sucka and that is amazing !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Having never bought from these people. I was reluctant at first. But, my order was prepared and shipped so fast! It came earlier than expected, presentation was great, and was EXACTLY what I ordered...only wish I had ordered the right thing!!! I ordered 70/30, thinking it was 70VG/30PG, but it was only 30VG!!! This means a VERY flavorful, but VERY liquidy juice!!! But! This was MY mistake. It clearly said 70PG/30VG. So, order wasted, gonna have to blend this stuff with some natural 100% VG to thicken it up. But I will order their 80VG/20PG next time. Again, amazing company, just wish I had looked at it more clearly when ordering. But I will continue to give them business, and you should too! Just be sure to read the ratios correctly! ;-)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My boyfriend's favorite juice to vape, hands down! The only consistent flavor he has vaped since 2014. Would highly recommend this flavor to anyone who loves cinnamon without the fake candy after taste.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have smoked for 51 years and finally quit in March of 2014 and almost gave up until my daughter introduced me to this flavor and your website and this is the juice that saved me !!!!!! I Love it !! and the fact that you offer so many discounts on juices now you save me money as well. I have ordered a few other items but the cinnamon arblest is the one and only for me...Thank You HOT VAPES !!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago