pH REGENERATE Faucet Water Filter Purifier Reviews

3.50 Rating 6 Reviews
Read Invigorated Water  Reviews
Visit Product Page

Email:

dan@invigoratedliving.com

Cornelius Whitfield
Good tasty water I only wish the water flow was faster
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Sarrah
>
My husband, and I have been buying bottled water for the past 8 months, about once every two weeks. We both hate going to the store, hauling home, and repeat. Decided to do some research on a small filter, since we're in an apartment... And came across the PH REGENERATE. It had everything we wanted: getting rid of all the bad stuff in our water, including fluoride, and increasing the alkaline levels. Score! (Not to mention the unit is beautiful!) It's not an eye sore for sure! It was so easy to put together, and I'm amazed by how long the filter lasts, all year! I don't have to buy bottled water anymore! We're saving SO MUCH MONEY! Not to mention our tap water went from undrinkable, to actually being tasty! I would highly recommend getting this water filter, especially if you buy water to drink. It's a great product AND you'll save yourself some money and hassle. Awesome product
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
ROSALVA LOPEZ
I'm enjoying my water filter very much, very simple to install.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hiram Hiramoto
>
Water diverter valve bad, top piece separated and unable to put back on because of metal ring lock. Had to order new one on amazon unavailable locally here. Valve is cheaply made too. Have to wait over a week now for part to use. Also received 2 separate shipments on 2nd order and still incomplete. No spare parts or accessories offered as well as no specs given to buy elsewhere which is surprising especially for the hand held shower unit having no hose or parts to attach to the shower so buying it makes it totally useless unless you have the other parts on hand when it arrives. A very poor way to promote the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Hiram,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
We're sorry to hear about the problem with your pH REGENERATE Faucet filter.
Please send us a message in support@invigoratedliving.com and we'll be happy to assist with replacement parts to fix the problem.

Also, sorry for any confusion. The pH REJUVENATE Shower Head filter is a hand-held shower head and you will need a 1/2 standard size hose and a mount to place it in.

Hope this helps!
We look forward to hearing back and we'll be glad to help as we would love to have you loving the filters!

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Living
Posted 9 months ago
Chander Sheikhar
Within one year filter broken down to piece will not recommend to everyone to buy this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi,

We saw your message and wanted to reach out.
We're sorry that your filter broke. As we have sent replacement parts, perhaps there may be something with your water set up that may be causing the breakage as it's unusual that the filters would continue break while in the filter housing.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Living
Posted 9 months ago
Polina Sayess
Received the filter about one week after paying for it online. Installation instructions were clear. The filter looks beautiful and it works very well! Me and my parents immediately noticed how much more delicious the water was after filtration. Amazing!!! Thank you!!! Great product, will highly recommended this filter to everyone!!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago