Pedaleur de Charme - Sweater Reviews

4.93 Rating 41 Reviews
Read La Machine Reviews

‘Pedaleur de Charme’ an ode to Hugo Koblet the first non-Italian to take the overall win in the Giro d’Italia in 1950. A cyclist who wasn’t only known for his great wins and big achievements but also for his refined style on and off the bike. No wonder his nickname was ‘Pedaleur de Charme’.

About La Machine:

A Lifestyle Clothing brand driven by the love for the Velo, the race and good looks. At La Machine you can find unique ‘cycling lifestyle clothing’ that you’ll find nowhere else.

La Machine Cycle Club, a peloton of roadside tifosi, pro riders and café racers. a diverse club, united by our passion for bikes and love of racing. you’re welcome to join.

Visit Product Page

Email:

service@lamachine.cc

Location:

Staarten 1

Reitze Enderle
Fijne sweater!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Frank Harbers
Is this product true to size?
Erg fijne trui. Super pasvorm! Meeste kleding is te groot of valt niet goed. Kleding van La Machine valt gewoon super en blijft goed in vorm na het wassen.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Is this product true to size?
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Is this product true to size?
Zee blij, out of the box zoals verwacht. Hoge kwaliteit en goede pasvorm.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Adrie Klaassen
Is this product true to size?
Very Good en nice service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Mooie trui. Wat ik verwacht had.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Is this product true to size?
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Edwin O.
>
It was the first time I ordered something @La Machine, ordering process was clear, delivered within two days. I had to return one item (sizewise) and that process as well went very smooth. No reason not to order here! Keep up the good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Joeri D.
>
Super Very Nice looks and very Good to wear I am happy and satisfied with those stuff Thx a lot
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Chris L.
>
Ordered Thursday evening, arrived Saturday, fit perfectly, look better than in the photos. Going to order some more I think and get some spring cycling gear too while I’m at it....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pascal B.
>
Perfect fit and fantastic quality ! 100% recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Richard W.
>
Great sweat, good quality, comfortable, will definitely be buying more in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Claus N.
>
Fantastic! Good Quality ! Best Support!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Riz F.
>
Real nice sweater, good quality and nice colour!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Paulien V.
>
Excellent christmas present!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago