Bib Number 13 - T-shirt Reviews

4.78 Rating 27 Reviews
Read La Machine Reviews

The all-time La Machine classic: Bib number 13. Inspired by one of the many superstitions in the (pro) cycling peloton: bib number 13, which is worn upside down to not defy the gods of cycling mischief and mayhem.

About La Machine:

A Lifestyle Clothing brand driven by the love for the Velo, the race and good looks. At La Machine you can find unique ‘cycling lifestyle clothing’ that you’ll find nowhere else.

La Machine Cycle Club, a peloton of roadside tifosi, pro riders and café racers. a diverse club, united by our passion for bikes and love of racing. you’re welcome to join.

Visit Product Page

Email:

service@lamachine.cc

Location:

Staarten 1

ROLAND DARBOUCABE
Is this product true to size?
Excellent tee shirt.....but i have an idea......it.s to sell slim fit and v neck products...regards
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Jordy Nypels
Is this product true to size?
Very nice shirt and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Is this product true to size?
prima kwaliteit; en aangezien 13 ons geluksgetal is, was dit al een tijdje een wannahave; draag 'm met veel plezier al moet je soms aan niet-racers de betekenis uitleggen :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Bart Van Etten
Is this product true to size?
Ik ben zeer tevreden met het shirt (heb hem nu aan). Dit is mijn 2e shirt van jullie en mijn zoon heeft er drie. Een geweldig idee, die wielren gerelateerde shirts. Ik ben al erg lang wielerliefhebber, dus snap de prints goed. Is het overigens mogelijk de shirts van langer geleden nog te kopen? Succes met La Machine, ik ben fan.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Mariette Kosterman
Is this product true to size?
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Is this product true to size?
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Rob Pijnenburg
Is this product true to size?
it is a nice shirt with nice print, delivered quickly, and good dimensions. highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Karel Overbeeke
Is this product true to size?
Nice quality ad good fit. 189cm and M is just fine (as long as you're slim)
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Remco Zuurbier
Is this product true to size?
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Ralph Servais
Is this product true to size?
Good quality, nice design (families lucky number). Only we guess that the sizes not fitting right to the EU-Norm.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Is this product true to size?
Cool design, great quality and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Arjan Van Egmond
Is this product true to size?
Fijn shirt, mooie pasvorm
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Peter Bakx
Is this product true to size?
Good quality and nice fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Amadeu Vicente
The t-shirt is really well made. the info about the sizing is precise and accurate. I'm 60 kg and 169cm, Xs fit really good. slim fit. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jan B.
>
Nice shirt, I like this design. Wearing number 13 upside down, you know that only insiders will recognize the origin.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago