Bib number 13 - Sweater Reviews

4.86 Rating 14 Reviews
Read La Machine Reviews

The La MachineĀ all-time classic: Bib number 13. Inspired by one of the many superstitions in (pro) cycling peloton: bib number 13, which is worn upside down to not defy the gods of cycling mischief and mayhem.

About La Machine:

A Lifestyle Clothing brand driven by the love for the Velo, the race and good looks. At La Machine you can find unique ‘cycling lifestyle clothing’ that you’ll find nowhere else.

La Machine Cycle Club, a peloton of roadside tifosi, pro riders and café racers. a diverse club, united by our passion for bikes and love of racing. you’re welcome to join.

Visit Product Page

Email:

service@lamachine.cc

Location:

Staarten 1

Is this product true to size?
Toffe trui, voldoet helemaal aan de verwachting. Mouwen misschien iets aan de korte kant.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Is this product true to size?
Zeer blij met mijn nieuwe truien. Coole prints maar bovenal goeie pasvorm en van goede kwaliteit.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Erwin B.
>
Heb ondertussen al 3 items van la Machine en ben super tevreden over alles ! De service is gewoon TOP.......... deze vind je nergens !!!!!!!!!!!! Echt een SUPER team.......... doe zo verder jongens ! Er gaan zeker nog bestellingen volgen ! Een ZEER TEVREDEN klant !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Franz A.
>
Omdat de maten erg klein uitvallen pastte mijn sweater niet. Ik heb normaal L nu XL en ook deze was klein. Omdat ik de verpakking al had weggegooid kon ik het niet terugsturen(stom, ik weet het). Verder is het een mooi shirt, goeie kwaliteit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sven E.
>
De trui past perfect dankzij de maattabel. Ik heb hem nu een aantal keer gewassen en de kwaliteit blijft prima. Kortom een mooie trui
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gerrit V.
>
Der Schnitt der Pullover passt perfekt und der Druck gefällt mir als Crossfahrer und Mathematiklehrer besonders!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nicola R.
>
Such a great jumper - made out of a really comfy fabric and fits really well. Definitely will be buying more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jessica K.
>
It fits well and looks nice. Fast delivery. Thanks. And good customer service! It was a present for my husband and he is happy :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sander K.
>
I ordered the Bib number 13 sweater online and received it three days later. The sweater is a perfect fit and I am definitely going to order more stuff at the webshop!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jasper R.
>
I love the sweater. The material is nice and warm. The design is very cool and cycling minded.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Michel V.
>
super kwaliteit. Chique maar ook heel sportief. Samen met de snelle levering maakt het een top product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Steven H.
>
It is a nice sweater for these cold winterdays. The sweater is a good fit. And I got some nice compliments with it. I’m very happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Paul C.
>
Great customer service. Really good online chat facility. Some products were out of stock but they quickly fulfilled order and dispatched. Great environmentally friendly packaging, which is great to see.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Adam V.
>
Superb fit and very comfortable. Nice, simple design. It is all about the bike.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago