It's in the stars - La Machine x Fiets T-shirt Reviews

4.50 Rating 22 Reviews
Read La Machine Reviews

You've always known it. It's meant to be. It's true love. It's in the stars! A La Machine and Fiets exclusive.

About La Machine:

A Lifestyle Clothing brand driven by the love for the Velo, the race and good looks. At La Machine you can find unique ‘cycling lifestyle clothing’ that you’ll find nowhere else.

La Machine Cycle Club, a peloton of roadside tifosi, pro riders and café racers. a diverse club, united by our passion for bikes and love of racing. you’re welcome to join.

Visit Product Page

Email:

service@lamachine.cc

Location:

Staarten 1

Michiel Van Der Maas
Is this product true to size?
Great print. Not worn yet but must be as good as the other
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Is this product true to size?
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anita Pennock
Is this product true to size?
The shirt was temporarily unavailable. I was put on a list and I immediately received an email when it was available again. Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Frank Van Den Heuvel
goede kwaliteit en mooie print!blij mee
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Martijn Hofkes
Is this product true to size?
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Glenn Kiljan
Is this product true to size?
Super quality and great design. Represents what cycling is all about perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Sarah M.
>
Fits well, print looks good. I don't like the 'Fiets' logo at the hem.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Leen Spies
>
Via "Fiets" dit t-shirt besteld, past perfect, maatje kleiner besteld en geen spijt. Zit perfect. Blijft ook na enkele wasbeurten als nieuw. Snelle levering.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Marc W.
>
Shirt lijkt me van goede kwaliteit te zijn. Maat M past bij mij (1.85 m) prima. Snelle levering ook.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Maurice W.
>
I love cycling I love nature I love wearing 'It's in the starsT-shirt' from LaMachine It has a nice fit, feels very comfortable and has a great appearance (literally and figuratively)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cyriel C.
>
Good quality, perfect fit and flawless service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Trudy V.
>
Splendid, fits well, feels good, looking good, right size, quick delivery in very nice wrapping!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Huub J.
>
perfect fit and lot's of compliments. People think it's a real figure in the nightly sky
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
AJP S.
>
Maatvoering niet helemaal volgens norm, kwaliteit mag beter
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Davey N.
>
Shirt is not long enough
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago