Bib Number 13 - Pocket - Premium T-shirt Reviews

4.81 Rating 26 Reviews
Read La Machine Reviews

This special edition 100% cotton T-shirt is part of our new Premium line. Featuring the iconic Bib Number 13 in the form of a useful chest pocket. The finishing with red contrasting stitching and premium label gives is the distinctive look for the rider on the lookout for some smart off-the-bike-soigné.

About La Machine:

A Lifestyle Clothing brand driven by the love for the Velo, the race and good looks. At La Machine you can find unique ‘cycling lifestyle clothing’ that you’ll find nowhere else.

La Machine Cycle Club, a peloton of roadside tifosi, pro riders and café racers. a diverse club, united by our passion for bikes and love of racing. you’re welcome to join.

Visit Product Page

Email:

service@lamachine.cc

Location:

Staarten 1

Is this product true to size?
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Martijn Hofkes
Is this product true to size?
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hans Wilharms
Is this product true to size?
Top ptoduct
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Dillen Benny
Is this product true to size?
Perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ralph Gouka
Hij zit toch wel een beetje strak, heb ik weer een te kleine maat besteld )-:
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Matthijs Van Gaalen
Is this product true to size?
Top shirt, mooi pasvorm en goede stof!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Paulien Van De Velde
Is this product true to size?
Mooie t-shirt, niet gekrompen na het wassen.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
David Di Costanzo
Very very nice T-shirt Lucky number or not!! 13 upside down Feel one with the cycling peloton Not a rider who wants to ride it. 13 is scary. 13 is cursed. 13 my lucky number
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you David! See you next time.
Posted 10 months ago
Is this product true to size?
Mooi design, je ontdekt meteen wie er fietsliefhebber is. Deze mensen weten waarom de 13 ondersteboven staat. Ben zelf 186cm lang, shirt in maat small heeft voldoende lengte.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Is this product true to size?
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Sandro D.
>
I’m impressed. Love to wear the shirt!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Guillaume G.
>
Très bonne qualité , j’adore le style . Je recommande
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Robert P.
>
In general, I am satisfied with the order and the products. However, the Bib number 13 T-shirt XL is smaller than all the other T-shirts that I have ordered from you and also have the size XL. The delivery was received quickly and correctly and in good order.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jack J.
>
To receive the product in good order and as expected. I am a satisfied customer.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Chris C.
>
Very nice t-shirt, and arrived fairly quickly considering it had to be shipped in
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago