It's in the stars - La Machine x Fiets - Sweater Reviews

4.80 Rating 20 Reviews
Read La Machine Reviews

You've always known it. It's meant to be. It's true love. It's in the stars! A La Machine and Fiets exclusive.

About La Machine:

A Lifestyle Clothing brand driven by the love for the Velo, the race and good looks. At La Machine you can find unique ‘cycling lifestyle clothing’ that you’ll find nowhere else.

La Machine Cycle Club, a peloton of roadside tifosi, pro riders and café racers. a diverse club, united by our passion for bikes and love of racing. you’re welcome to join.

Visit Product Page

Email:

service@lamachine.cc

Location:

Staarten 1

Is this product true to size?
Great stuff!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Folkert Elzinga
Is this product true to size?
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Alexander Simon
Is this product true to size?
Überragende Qualität, klasse Design dazu der FairWear Nachweis. Und es steckt so viel Liebe in allen Details wie das wunderschöne Kuvert. Danke für Eure Arbeit, ihr seid mehr als gut✌️
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Is this product true to size?
Great quality. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Gert D.
>
When I saw my sweater for the first time, I was excited immediately . It's in the stars? No, it's just more than that! It's a sweater with many stars, a view in the universe and a bike and a bicycle that shares the passion for cycling with others!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jeffrey V.
>
Pasvorm is goed. Sweatshirt is warm.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wannes V.
>
I really liked the desing of the sweater. The fit was fine but could be more adapted to cycling guys with a smaller chest.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thomas S.
>
Everything’s, as always,perfect...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Leen S.
>
Na aankoop van het t-shirt "It's In The Stars", nu de sweater gekocht, en geen spijt, prima kwaliteit, mooi design, past perfect. Top service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tilly A.
>
Perfecte match end dilivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Claus N.
>
That was my fifth order and as always everything worked out great. The quality is really great even after repeated washing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lennart R.
>
Jammer van de grote logo’s op de mouwen, verder perfecte sweater.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Yves V.
>
Top service Top quality I would only remove the 'fiets' logo on the sleeve of the sweater, it would make the sweater even cleaner & smoother.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amand V.
>
Nice colour, nice design and excellent fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jan V.
>
Order delivering was fast. Sweater fit"s perfect. Well done team La Machine!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago