Gone Riding - Sweater Reviews

5.00 Rating 16 Reviews
Read La Machine Reviews

Stress, worries, every day hustle and boring routines? Just put on your kit, grab your bike, get out there and leave it all on the road... Gone Riding. The fit of this sweatshirt tends to be a bit more fitted than our other sweaters. When in doubt we advise you to order a size up. (Model is 1,86m/ 72kg and wears a size M).

About La Machine:

A Lifestyle Clothing brand driven by the love for the Velo, the race and good looks. At La Machine you can find unique ‘cycling lifestyle clothing’ that you’ll find nowhere else.

La Machine Cycle Club, a peloton of roadside tifosi, pro riders and café racers. a diverse club, united by our passion for bikes and love of racing. you’re welcome to join.

Visit Product Page

Email:

service@lamachine.cc

Location:

Staarten 1

Xenia D.
>
It was a great pleasure to discover the quality you provide in your clothing. We can’t wait to order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Koos P.
>
Gewoon een lekkere trui om te dragen zonder veel tierelantijn. Blij mee!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arthur V.
>
This is a very nicesweater. The fitting is good, I like the material and it looks great. 'Gone Riding' - every cyclist should have one in his wardrobe...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Michiel V.
>
Ik was in de veronderstelling dat de trui die ik bestelde een groene kleur had maar bij het uitpakken bleek het niet groen maar een super mooie kleur grijs te zijn. Online mooi, real live ook prachtig dus weer tevreden ermee. Maatvoering wijkt wel af van de andere truien want ik had gegokt op M en naderhand bleek dat mijn voorgaande truien maat L waren en toch is de maat goed voor mij. Retour procedure is dik voor elkaar hier dus daar moet je echt geen zorgen over maken. Ergo, zeer tevreden ermee. Mooie kwaliteit product, prachtige kleuren en een goede snogg fit. Aanrader! Of eigenlijk niet want ik vind het juist vet dat het nog een relatief onbekend merk is met uitzondering van de Tour du Jour kijkers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Shelley E.
>
Great colours, perfect fit, great service! Always happy with La Machine!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ron B.
>
De maat van een M is gewoon kloppend. Het wordt stijlvol verzonden en je draagt de koers bij zonder overdone te zijn. De kwaliteit van het stof is ook gewoon (zeer) goed te noemen. De pasvorm is zeer mooi.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sylvana L.
>
Als kado voor mijn vriend. Kleed ontzettend mooi af en zit comfortabel. De kleur is erg mooi.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jasper H.
>
In order to show my love for cycling off the bike and in the office I bought this Gone riding sweater and I simply love it. Great quality, superb print and a nice "cyclist body" fit (especially when you use the size chart). Mandatory off the bike gear for any cyclist!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Frank D.
>
So soft, so cool. Thanks La Machine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Marcel H.
>
Good fit due to the supporting text about the size of the sweater.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Martin R.
>
What an experience! I received a very hip, modern and sustainable package. When I opened the package I was surprised by the coolness of my new favorite sweater. It is even beter looking then the moodpicture on your website. Besides looking cool, it's a very comfortabel sweater. It feels like a sundaymorning sweater and suits like a high class suite. Thanks for this experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ernie B.
>
Mooi getailleerd shirt, ik ben zelf 187 cm lang en weeg zo'n 78 kilo. Maatje M is dan prima te doen.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Craig J.
>
A very comfortable and stylish sweatshirt, with the logo of the sport I love across the front.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Peter L.
>
Again a nice add to the collection... now hope for nice Christmas presents...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Winfried D.
>
I bought the Sweater ‘Gone Riding ‘and it is great. I immediately bought a second Sweater ‘Couture De Course’. love La Machine
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago