The Levy Electric Scooter Black/Red Reviews

4.63 Rating 8 Reviews
Hace una semana recibimos el Scooter y estamos ordenando una mas. Las 3 funciones de velocidad que tiene es perfecta para los muchachos. Los frenos ocupan un poco mas de fuerza pero siendo responsables no hay ni un solo problema. La rapidez de el servicio es magnifico. Ordenamos un Viernes y teniamos el Scooter el Miercoles.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I live in Chicago and this has performed very well even in the coldest months. The both battery is double walled through the casing and the scooter's stem which provides for an extra layer of insulation, something which no other scooter I found had. Air filled tires are a huge upgrade over the somewhat similar Segway ninebot series. There is no mobile app on this one FYI, although I'm not sure how useful that would be for most people.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love it. Great product. Solidly built and excellent for getting around.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love the scooter, I have tried many of the most popular scooters in this price range and the Levy is by far the best. The removable battery is great. Only negative is the kickstand. The angle is so vertical that it does almost nothing. My scooter has fallen several times with the latest fall breaking the throttle.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Levy feels like the hidden secret among scooters. After having gone through tons and tons of review sites, and was struggling. Then, I discovered via my Housemate, Levy, and it felt like the obvious choice. Fast, swappable batteries, good brakes/acceleration, cheap -- and the unexpected bonus of very good support. I'd 100% buy another and see myself being a customer for a long time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
One of the tires flattened less than two weeks of owning it. It was really difficult and a headache to replace. It would be nice to have solid tires that don’t require air for replacements because at some point tires have to be replaced through time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love my Levy! My commute has been improved so much. I'm late to fewer meetings, and I actually have time to grab a coffee before them. For less than $10 / year in energy costs, I decrease my commute time by 25% from Uber Pool and save a boatload of money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago