Apple iPhone 5s 16GB Silver Refurbished on Vodafone 4G Standard iPhone £16 250MB 24m (24) Reviews

4.39 Rating 18 Reviews
Read Mobiles.co.uk Reviews

The Apple iPhone 5s redefines the smartphone with a surplus of advanced features. Enjoy the best iPhone experience on a device ahead of its time.For enhanced security, we recommend using the built in fingerprint sensor. Touch ID ensures quick one touch approval for unlocking your iPhone and approving app store purchases.Using the same Aluminium and Glass shell as the iconic iPhone 5, the 5s delivers premium design. The extra touch of Sapphire crystal adds protection to the iSight camera and Home button.Holding a new chip infrastructure within, the iPhone 5s delivers efficient performance without a drain in battery life. The 64-bit A7 chip delivers double the CPU and graphics performance to previous releases, whereas the M7 coprocessor assists with motion data for improved navigation.Use the iSight camera to take amazing photographs. The 8 megapixel camera captures larger pixels and more light to guarantee detailed shots. The front facing camera is perfect for FaceTime HD video calls over a 4G mobile network.For a new level of Apple performance, the iPhone 5s is prepared and waiting.

Visit Product Page
Battery life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
Received on time excellent as new fully working very happy with this iphone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Battery life Very Good
Camera Very Good
Quality of device Very Good
excellent value and easy to use highly recommended as I am diabetic insulin dependent it gives me confidence knowing that I have a reliable phone in an emergency
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Battery Life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
This is my first smart phone, so I don't have anything to compare it with. I am, however chuffed with it. It looks brand new and I have had no problems with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quality of device
Great deal, too good to be true. You get what you pay for. Fantastic customer service fixing my problems but had to wait in for a total of 5 days as they sent me two, TWO, broken refurbished phones. I now have a new phone but it was a lot of hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Battery life Very Good
Camera Good
Value for money Very Good
Quality of device Very Good
good quality hand set, no scratches or marks, i was very surprised when i opened the box, great value sim especially if you want a modern phone and only need a small contract. the only issue i have is that it didn't arrive with the special key to open the sim tray. i have asked around and nobody has one. im still searching for a key! as without it you cannot open the tray and use the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Battery life Satisfactory
Camera Satisfactory
Value for money Very Good
Quality of device Very Good
Excellent prompt service. Resolved a minor issue quickly and better than expected. The handset is like new, would never believe it is a refurbished handset. Shall be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Battery life Good
Camera Good
Value for money Very Good
Quality of device Very Good
Phone is fab and came as requested. Only down side to Mobiles.co.uk is that if you have to ring them as we did the cost of the calls is too high. it put our phone bill up by £10 in a month. Would be good to be able to email or have online chat help.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Phone was in great conditions and perfect working order
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
No problems with it, a great buy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Battery Life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
Great phone, great package, super speedy & convenient delivery service, and in perfect condition. All round great deal - very pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Battery Life
Camera
Value for money
bought the I phone 5s in early December and by the end of December I am taking the phone back into carphone warehouse to be repaired very poor quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Battery Life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
I had previously bought 2 new Iphone 6s in the family from Mobiles and was very pleased with the price, service and delivery. So I bought a refurbished Iphone 5s for myself and I couldn't be happier. It arrived in excellent as new condition with a charger but no headphones. I have been using it for a month now and it is brilliant what a purchase at such a good price on contract with Vodaphone. I am quite fussy about buying phones as my knowledge is quite limited but everything I needed to know was well explained on the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Battery Life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
Excellent, I was expecting a few marks or scuffs but the phone has come in an immaculate condition, and you would swear it was brand new, so I am very very pleased! Excellent quality, service and price!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Battery Life
Camera
Value for money
Really good phone. Very pleased, highly recommended:)Battery runs out but only because I use it a lot. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Battery Life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
Excellent phone condition and excellent deal. Thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago