Apple iPhone SE 16GB Rose Gold on O2 4G iPhone £28 1GB (24) Reviews

4.41 Rating 32 Reviews
Read Mobiles.co.uk Reviews

Looking for an iPhone with all the latest specs, minus the usual price tag? Say hello to iPhone SE, a compact handset that embraces the iconic iPhone design to become the most powerful 4 inch phone that Apple has ever created.We recommend the 12MP iSight camera on iPhone SE as the only camera you’ll ever need. Just like the lens on iPhone 6S, this handset features sharp and detailed shots, 4K video recording capabilities, and Live Photos to capture moving memories of your every snap.Also matching iPhone 6S in terms of power, iPhone SE includes the A9 processing chip to ensure breath-taking speed and responsiveness with every task. Offering console-class visuals and gameplay, this heavy-duty chip ensures next-generation performance for full immersion.As with all iPhones security is key, and iPhone SE continues the trend, with iOS9 running advanced fingerprint security to protect your privacy. There’s also Apple Pay on board for a safer and more convenient way to complete transactions both in-store and online through apps. On the outside, iPhone SE takes the classic iPhone design and updates it with a satin-like textured aluminium finish for a truly premium feel. A vibrant 4 inch Retina display rounds off this device, to ensure that your content looks every bit as good as the phone itself.  

Visit Product Page
Battery Life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
The whole process was very simple and communication was superb throughout. The delivery was also spot on, arrived within 5 minutes of promised time!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Battery Life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
I am very pleased with my iPhone SE! A fab phone!! Just disappointed ee have already increased my bill within a month of having it.. It must be in the very small print...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Battery life Very Good
Camera Very Good
Value for money Very Good
Quality of device Very Good
Mobiles.co.uk was really quick and offered the most competitive price I could find. The phone arrived next day and is perfect. So far no problems and would definitely recommend the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wasn't a big fan of the iPhone and thought maybe this time it would change!!!unfortunately not to be...my daughter was given a brand new iPhone for her Christmas and when she went to charge it it wouldn't charge...fast forward 2 days we now have a new phone after waiting for two and a half hours to,get it exchanged...so therefore I still am not a fan of the iPhone.......sorry..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Battery Life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
Bought for my daughter as a Christmas present,it was her most wanted gift and as never put it down.she loves it. Brill features an camera better than my iPhone 6!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Battery Life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
Prompt delivery. Prompt response to my query. Customer service team helpful. Very competitive prices. Would recommend. Better than going to a network directly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Battery Life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
Love this phone. Perfect size for pocket, but still large enough screen for viewing pictures etc. Normal good apple quality. But I particularly like how sleek and light this phone is. Second phone from mobiles.co.uk. Service was excellent. Also, when I had a query/problem about phone reception ( EE) they really tried to help me sort it. Incidentally, I switched to wifi calling at home and now have full coverage. So for me, phone is perfect. But if u like the newer much bigger phones, you might find this too small.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Battery life Satisfactory
Camera Satisfactory
Value for money Satisfactory
Quality of device Satisfactory
I think the iPhone is OK for the price. The quality isn't that excellent. I love my new phone
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Battery life Very Good
Value for money Satisfactory
Quality of device Very Good
I'm only just getting to know all the features the iphone has. I'm very new at using it & being an older person some things take longer to learn. I've not tried the camera but as I've already got an iPad I presume it's much the same.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Battery Life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
The phone was for my daughter so it was a up grade and for the time she had the phone it was good then it stopped working and I had to return the phone and instead of sending a new phone you cancelled the contract. .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Battery Life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
Few problems working out how to negotiate round new software but have daughter who sorts ! So very pleased with new phone to date .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Battery life Good
Camera Good
Quality of device Good
i never received a sim card from ee that i thought came with the phone as part of the contract so still using old sim
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Camera Very Good
Value for money Very Good
Quality of device Very Good
This is the second time I've used this company, it was the best deal on the market for the handset and contract and works out a bargain over the 2 years. I love my phone it's fabulous and would definitely recommend the company and the phone :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Battery life Satisfactory
Camera Very Good
Value for money Good
Quality of device Very Good
Great phone, good size, not too big. The only down size is battery life, as is usual with modern smart phones - have to charge it most days. Would have liked more storage, but will have to use the cloud
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Battery life Very Good
Camera Very Good
Value for money Very Good
Quality of device Very Good
Really nice design of the handset and packaging. The phone is easy to use and has a great battery life
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago