Apple iPhone SE 64GB Space Grey on O2 4G iPhone £31.50 3GB (24) Reviews

4.59 Rating 39 Reviews
Read Mobiles.co.uk Reviews

Looking for an iPhone with all the latest specs, minus the usual price tag? Say hello to iPhone SE, a compact handset that embraces the iconic iPhone design to become the most powerful 4 inch phone that Apple has ever created.We recommend the 12MP iSight camera on iPhone SE as the only camera you’ll ever need. Just like the lens on iPhone 6S, this handset features sharp and detailed shots, 4K video recording capabilities, and Live Photos to capture moving memories of your every snap.Also matching iPhone 6S in terms of power, iPhone SE includes the A9 processing chip to ensure breath-taking speed and responsiveness with every task. Offering console-class visuals and gameplay, this heavy-duty chip ensures next-generation performance for full immersion.As with all iPhones security is key, and iPhone SE continues the trend, with iOS9 running advanced fingerprint security to protect your privacy. There’s also Apple Pay on board for a safer and more convenient way to complete transactions both in-store and online through apps. On the outside, iPhone SE takes the classic iPhone design and updates it with a satin-like textured aluminium finish for a truly premium feel. A vibrant 4 inch Retina display rounds off this device, to ensure that your content looks every bit as good as the phone itself.  

Visit Product Page
Battery life Very Good
Camera Very Good
Value for money Very Good
Quality of device Very Good
It's the 6S in a smaller body! Great features and you can comfortably use it one-handed. Battery life is also surprisingly good for an iPhone, 2 days quite heavy usage before charging.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Battery Life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
I ordered this phone as it has more memory and storage and has some of the advanced features of the iphone 6 but without the greater size of the iphone 6. It was cheaper to buy a new phone on a new contract with the same network than to upgrade with them, it was a bit of a pain transferring my number as I bought the new contract through a 3rd party service but otherwise I am glad I took this route.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Battery life Very Good
This is a very good way to get a modern phone on a budget. The handset is a iPhone 5 case with the internals of an iPhone 6. Great battery life, and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Battery life Very Good
Got the phone as it needs to fit in my pocket. So far so good. Great service and glad I got one. Larger nemory as don't want to upgrade in a year or two.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Battery Life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
Switched from android to iOS with this phone so still learning how to do things. Pleased with the size of this phone which is why I bought it. Fits easily into a front jeans pocket without looking weird. Not really any better than android I don't think, but for a small, good quality phone, I would recommend the IPhone SE.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Battery Life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
A really good inexpensive phone. I went to my EE shop at the end of my contract and they could not match this offer. l saved over £200
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Battery life Very Good
Camera Very Good
Value for money Very Good
Quality of device Very Good
I was very impressed with the ease of ordering the phone, and how promptly it was delivered. Am so pleased with the phone itself and have already recommended the company to family and friends. Karen Thomson
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Battery life Very Good
Camera Very Good
Value for money Very Good
Quality of device Very Good
This was an easy transaction and pain free, The phone came on time and in excellent condition. I would definitely recommend this company to other people wanting a phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Battery life Good
Camera Good
Value for money Very Good
Quality of device Good
Its an ideal size for a pocket and has all the features that Apple i phones should have. The 32 Gb memory is so much more useful than the pathetic 8 Gb in my last phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Battery life Good
Camera Very Good
Value for money Very Good
Quality of device Very Good
Quick service and a great deal on phone and sim. I would definitely recommend to any one looking for a new phone deal.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Battery Life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
The phone is good but I still haven't received the £25 that I was told I would receive on 20/12/2016 to replace the failed maxima voucher when I ordered the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Battery Life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
I wanted a phone that was not overpowering in size as most modern handsets tend to be. The iPhone SE is the ideal size having the same processor as the iPhone 6 range. It is fast esp in 4G and has loads of storage. Great deal on a great phone - so much so that I advised my daughter to get one too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Battery life Very Good
Camera Satisfactory
Value for money Very Good
Quality of device Very Good
I have come from a Nokia windows phone and this is my first iPhone. Size is great as used as a second phone not business. It syncs my gmail account, all apps work a dream - easy jet, NatWest, credit card, Sonos and ipay. Camera is nothing special but wifi connect, battery life and ease of use is great. Links with Microsoft OneDrive as well. This is an easy to use robust phone and there are lots of people to help you. Finally whatsapp and FaceTime is saving me a fortune talking to my daughter in oz. would recommend this phone and apple is easy to use. Not used Apple Music yet as Spotify is my music player. Hope this helps you decide on your purchase. Go for this if you need a small phone that fits in pocket / handbag with good long battery - a long weekend of use with no charging needed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Battery Life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
Quite pleased with the device. However, the iphone SE screen is slightly too small for typing but l knew that when l bought it. The other issue is that the contacts app keeps freezing and l have to wait a few seconds and/or go to another app and return to it before it starts working again which is very annoying. If that was fixed then higher stars would be given.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Battery Life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
Arrived the next day, well packaged. The handset it great. All the functionality of the newer Iphones but the size suits me better. Overall a great phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago